en

Sweatband.com DKN Studio 7400 Multi Gym

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.66 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Easy to set up, although it would be easier if undertaken by two people. It would have been nice to have a more comprehensive description of the relevant exercises, especially as the one page images which came with the equipment do not show the Studio 7400. I also would have appreciated having an exercise programme enclosed with the equipment, rather than having to surf the net to find something suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent multigym and much better than my previous one. It feels much more expensive than it actually is. Assembly not too bad either. For the money, this is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent bit of kit and can honestly say the customer service was superb - very quick delivery and spot on communication. Both my son and I have been impressed with the quality of the Multi Gym and it is well worth the money. The instructions for assembly could do with a little more clarity and, in my opinion, a socket set helped the assembly to be a lot quicker than it would otherwise be."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Extremely pleased with the quality of this product, which surpasses my expectations. The build instructions are well written and parts easily identified. The build went together very well without any problems. For its price, the product is well made and very versatile. My only criticism is the lack of operator instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Took 6 hours for two of us to build but an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"excellent product and excellent assembly instructions which were really helpful as quite fiddly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The multi gym is quality made and provides a great range of exercises. I read 100s of reviews on various gyms and am not disappointed with the product. Only thing to point out; if you are tall (I am 6ft2) the leg extension exercise if not suitable to use. Otherwise, very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Really pleased with this buy. It's the perfect finish to our gym. You can due numerous weight exercises. I would definitely suggest you measure the space available before you order as it is quite big. Also, this is one that you should pay the extra £175 for assembly. It comes with so many tiny parts that even the professionals that assembled it were scraping their head at times. It took them about 4 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"What a great piece of kit for the money. A little fiddly to put together and took a bit of time but worth it.Delivered on time in excellent packaging.It is sturdy,takes the hammering,looks great, but one word of warning to potential buyers,the seat is very short from the back to the foam rollers of the leg raise, so if you've got long legs( not a problem for me) you may find some of the exercises would become strained and lead to bad posture and possible injury."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The instructions need to be clearer, as some of the parts are not separated and easily mistakes can happen. Otherwise fantastic piece of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Good multi gym. My son is on it regular. Was easy to assemble following the guide and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Solid multi gym. A bit of a task to build but once completed we were very pleased. Quality item that is definitely value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent sturdy, well made kit! Takes a while to assemble but worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent multi gym does more than i can handle so far! Although a lot of work to build providing you work through the fixings logically absolutely no drama"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago