DKN Studio 7400 Multi Gym Reviews

4.88 Rating 33 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
The instructions need to be clearer, as some of the parts are not separated and easily mistakes can happen. Otherwise fantastic piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Good multi gym. My son is on it regular. Was easy to assemble following the guide and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Solid multi gym. A bit of a task to build but once completed we were very pleased. Quality item that is definitely value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent sturdy, well made kit! Takes a while to assemble but worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent multi gym does more than i can handle so far! Although a lot of work to build providing you work through the fixings logically absolutely no drama
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Love this bit of kit. Took a while to set up but once i did it easy enough to crack on with your workout. Probably wont ever use all the weight that come with it but you can push yourself as hard as you want then or just have a nice chilled session doing lots of lower weight reps. Pull downs can be a bit of a pain because its a bit crammed but otherwise ok. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very happy with this product. Good quality Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
An excellent product, and really good value for money. It takes a little time to assemble it, which is par for the course, but it operates very smoothly, and with more than enough weight for most home trainers. I have trained with weights for over 45 years, and would thoroughly recommend the DKN Studio 7400 Multi Gym. You could pay much more for some of the big brand names, and not get a better gym. Sweatband provided excellent service and excellent delivery. First class, all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Easy to assemble, instructions were bang on although cables were a little tough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good
Take time putting together ,once together fantastic piece of kit. Very well made and good value. I looked at several before settling on this model and glad I did. Does all I need it to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon H
After about 1 year of use I can say that this multi-gym has fully met expectations. It's an excellent product to form the heart of a home gym, being sturdily made and easy to use. Initial assembly isn't for the faint-hearted, but if you can build Meccano, you'll be fine (and you only have to do it once!). All in all, good value for money and well worth buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tracey D
be patient if you build it yourself but other than 20 pages of build instructions this is a fantastic gym, my son loves it and likes to use daily great arm, leg and weights options very strong good price great quality AAAAAAA+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anna N
The Multi Gym has helped the whole family keep fit.We have lost a combined total weight of 3.5 stones a family of 3..Only wish we had gotten one sooner as its ideal for the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dawn S
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Eric B
Nice compact multi gym, works well but it took a while to put together!! 100's of nuts & bolts although they were all packed in order of build it took a while to fathom out which pulley to use in which slot. Overall satisfied:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago