DKN EzRun Treadmill Reviews

4.79 Rating 57 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

*Reviewed after approx. 70 miles of running in 3 weeks of ownership* I'm extremely pleased with my DKN EzRun purchase. I did a lot of research before buying. I'm glad I selected this treadmill and the best price I could find was from Sweatband. The treadmill itself is very stable and has a large running surface - I'm 6'1" / 95kg and I find it very comfortable to run on. The range of speeds is huge and the max incline goes very steep. It also has loads of built-in training features and connects well via Bluetooth with the Kinomap app which I've found some good training courses on. I haven't tried to play music through the speakers yet, so won't comment on those. It looks very smart and more like professional gym equipment than a home treadmill. Unpacking was a bit of a struggle for 1 person as the treadmill comes virtually pre-assembled and weighs 90-something kg, but the assembly was very simple - unpacking to up & running took about an hour. Special mention should go to the excellent customer service from Sweatband. Once I placed my order they contacted me very quickly to arrange a suitable delivery date and the courier company they used were great at getting the treadmill (in a VERY large box) into the right room of my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to set up and use. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. Quite heavy to move but this just makes it feel very stable when using. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very sturdy and we'll built used it for three weeks and no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality treadmill at a very reasonable price. Easy to set up and use. Good size running belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treadmill for the money. Does what you want it to do. Great running deck. Really easy to set up and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is early days yet, but so far so good. The machine was easy to assemble, and is very solid and well built - and the controls are easy to understand and extremely versatile. It is fun to use and gives confidence due to its stability and user-friendly nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to set up, very happy with the treadmill so far, does everything I need it to. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top class treadmill, top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant product. Much more sturdy than expected (based on experience of a friends treadmill that cost about the same), even at the higher speeds. Very simple to put together. The folding mechanism is easy to use even though I’m not all that strong and the running deck feels well cushioned. I searched for the right treadmill for a long time and finally I got one that ticks all the boxes - secure, sturdy, easy to use and looks good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Treadmill arrived really quickly & at the scheduled time. Treadmill is just what i wanted great quality at a good price. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using the treadmill along with zwift doing a training plan. Can’t fault it really. The side buttons are really handy for adjusting the speed and incline. One thing DKN could do to improve zwift experience is allow the treadmill to send speed and incline values to zwift via the inbuilt bluetooth. Wouldn’t need a footpod then. Can imagine this could be added with a firmware upgrade as zwift picks up the treadmill on Bluetooth. Overall though, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to set up. Easy to move. Easy to use. Some difficulties linking to Kino running programmes. A work in progress!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the treadmill. It is very heavy and was difficult to carry into place, but once installed it feels like a gym machine to use. I have other DKN products and really rate them highly they are heavy duty and built to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, sturdy piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago