en

Sweatband.com DKN EzRun Treadmill

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I looked at so many and this one ticked all the boxes, incline, speed & running area. It was straightforward to put together just needed a hand getting on the mat I bought with it."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very pleased with this treadmill. After reading previous reviews i knew to expect a large, heavy box, and boy, it really is a bit of a monster to place in situ. However, once unpacked it was easy to put together and set up the programmes. It runs very quietly and smoothly and I particularly like the shelf feature for my i-pad so that I can watch tv while using it."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I absolutely love my DKN Treadmill and mark it 10 out of ten."
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I don't have a lot of experience of treadmills except for using a few in gyms (which are likely to be "pro" and I guess very much more expensive). This EzRun is the only "consumer", relatively low priced one, I've used. I've had it about 6 weeks so far and I love it. It is very easy to assemble. It is (reassuringly) heavy, though, so you do need 2 people to manoeuvre it into position. I don’t use the speakers and nor have I tried to link the apps or a heart rate monitor so no comment on any of that. (And I’m not 100% sure what the Bluetooth is even for!). The hand-grip heart rate monitor does not work very well at all – I guess you need to connect a chest strap. I rely on my Fitbit for heart rate. I delved briefly into the presets but found them strange and difficult to understand. The only option is for the different stages to be equal sixteenth parts of the total workout time (correct me if I am wrong, someone). That seems inflexible and I have not bothered trying to program a user slot. For interval training I find it easier just to keep an eye the built in clock and distance counters rather than use a program. I wanted a treadmill for straight running and for interval and incline training and it is great for those – certainly to the standard I need, anyway. I’m 185cm tall and weigh about 82kg (not for long though now I have a treadmill"
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It was as easy and quick to assemble as I'd read and the quick speed and incline setting buttons are very useful. I have used it for 5-10k at a time at speeds of up to 16k/hr and used the user defined workout function for interval training. This is in some ways better than the one at my gym as you can set speed and incline levels for each of the 16 intervals - rather than having one block of effort/rest level which needs repeating. The pre-set programs are a bit disappointing if you are a decent runner as none of them have a fast speed - but good runners will easily set up their own program as mentioned above - so if they help get people started that's a good thing.. My 13 year old girl also likes doing a run on it and goes on a couple of times a week."
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I spent ages researching a treadmill and this one had a very good review. Although it wasn’t as easy to assemble as the reviews said, it wasn’t hugely difficult. The treadmill is very easy to use, has a great number of options and is comfortable to use. It really does feel like I’m running on a gym machine. I’ve only had it for a couple of months so don’t know about reliability but so far I love it!"
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great bit of kit - loads of functions and modes for running - as the review said speakers are bit basic but that's nothing to do with how well machine performs.. Will say it's damm heavy so if your buying one I hope yoir not up flights of stairs - easy to put together to Only down side is wished it folded a bit flatter"
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Easy to assemble, clear and comprehensive screen display, comfortable running surface, simple and quick to change parameters."
Posted 9 months ago
"Superb treadmill. Very easy to set up, solid construction. Simple to use and gym quality and a reasonable price. The only issue is connection with bluetooth."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent sturdy machine. Bluetooth functionality but no DKn compatible app to record workout data. Shame."
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent machine, getting plenty of use. Best put together with two people, but it is easy to do so. Cut away cardboard box for easiest setup, rather than taking machine out of box. I was up and running (literally) within half an hour of receipt! Folds away easy to maximise space"
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"So far so great. Had the treadmill for a month now and it's perfect for our needs. Sweatband order processing and delivery was great and super quick, but delivery guys would not take away packaging as promised."
Posted 11 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support