DKN EzRun Treadmill Reviews

4.80 Rating 61 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

I’ve been using the treadmill along with zwift doing a training plan. Can’t fault it really. The side buttons are really handy for adjusting the speed and incline. One thing DKN could do to improve zwift experience is allow the treadmill to send speed and incline values to zwift via the inbuilt bluetooth. Wouldn’t need a footpod then. Can imagine this could be added with a firmware upgrade as zwift picks up the treadmill on Bluetooth. Overall though, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to set up. Easy to move. Easy to use. Some difficulties linking to Kino running programmes. A work in progress!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the treadmill. It is very heavy and was difficult to carry into place, but once installed it feels like a gym machine to use. I have other DKN products and really rate them highly they are heavy duty and built to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, sturdy piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had this Dkn treadmill for about 6 months now. I run 15 to 20 k a week though not very quickly. My review of the machine is very mixed. I really want to love it especially as it was a birthday gift and there are some great points. It is big and sturdy. It runs very smoothly and I put it up myself in about 30 minutes. It looks great and the programmes are all that you will need though I mostly just quick start and go. There are a few downsides with mine though. Firstly it creaks noisily with every step which I find very distracting. The dkn compatible chest strap doesn’t connect so I can’t get an accurate heart rate. I got a replacement and even shaved my chest(which my family found hilarious) as I was getting frustrated and had bought this model primarily because of the heart rate training function. Still doesn’t work so function is now useless to me. Lastly the distance counter doesn’t continue as the speed changes so when going from 12 to 15 or 16 the counter takes longer than 30 seconds for 100 metres which doesn’t add up. I know this is all very minor details but I am slightly disappointed especially given the great reviews others have given
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy set up and feels sturdy. Great value for money. Great service from Sweatband.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant piece of equipment well worth the money It doesn't feel flimsy in anyway shape or form
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent treadmill. No problems so far, very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent home Treadmill, good and strong even for a heavy chap like myself. It is always quiet compared to my friends, only downside is it's very heavy and large when it arrives in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Easy to put together; I just about managed it on my own, but two people would be better as it is a heavy, solid and robust machine. It offers a good range of speeds and inclines. Incredibly quiet in comparison to other models. Wearable heart rate monitor works well. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great communication from time of order placed and delivered quickly, very easy to set up and so far a great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Easy to set up and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago