DKN EzRun Treadmill Reviews

4.80 Rating 61 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I spent ages researching a treadmill and this one had a very good review. Although it wasn’t as easy to assemble as the reviews said, it wasn’t hugely difficult. The treadmill is very easy to use, has a great number of options and is comfortable to use. It really does feel like I’m running on a gym machine. I’ve only had it for a couple of months so don’t know about reliability but so far I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great bit of kit - loads of functions and modes for running - as the review said speakers are bit basic but that's nothing to do with how well machine performs.. Will say it's damm heavy so if your buying one I hope yoir not up flights of stairs - easy to put together to Only down side is wished it folded a bit flatter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Easy to assemble, clear and comprehensive screen display, comfortable running surface, simple and quick to change parameters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb treadmill. Very easy to set up, solid construction. Simple to use and gym quality and a reasonable price. The only issue is connection with bluetooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sturdy machine. Bluetooth functionality but no DKn compatible app to record workout data. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent machine, getting plenty of use. Best put together with two people, but it is easy to do so. Cut away cardboard box for easiest setup, rather than taking machine out of box. I was up and running (literally) within half an hour of receipt! Folds away easy to maximise space
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
So far so great. Had the treadmill for a month now and it's perfect for our needs. Sweatband order processing and delivery was great and super quick, but delivery guys would not take away packaging as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I FULLY RECOMMEND THIS TREADMILL. IT IS QUIET, SMOOTH AND HAS NO ISSUES RUNNING AT HIGH SPEED UP TO 20KM/HR. I'VE ONLY HAD IT 6 WEEKS AND SO I CANNOT YET VOUCH FOR ITS RELIABILITY IN THE FUTURE - I DON'T DOUBT THAT IT WILL BE FINE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very straight forward to construct but beware, when it is delivered, it is very heavy so two people would be far safer building it up and positioning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Pro Gym feel to equipment - very solid and heavy. Uses just like the treadmills I have always used in gyms for years. Running surface real smooth and dashboard delivers all the usual features. Assembly is really easy took 10 mins just unpack and bolt together the console assembly with the frame. Would recommend to anyone terrific piece of machinery. Derek Jackson (64)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Well impressed with this treadmill, does what it says on the tin. The customer service from Sweatband was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to assemble. Good quality . Very good running area.. only negative is the low quality of the intergrated speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
easy to set up and use. A good 'piece of kit'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago