Sonos Sub (Gen 3) Reviews

4.84 Rating 44 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Brian David
Who wouldn’t jump at a 6 yr warranty so as sun 3G took a bit of time to FB connect to Wi-fi had to to use internet cable in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Got it for a Christmas present, with beam and 2x ones
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Mcguinness
Brought my sonos system from smart home sound at being of year and want to add sub gen 3 - Black Friday deal was excellent price match and bettered other shop Sub sounds great!!! Glad I added it to system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr.graham Hendey
Puchased my Sonos system and have just properly auditioned it (at a decent volume) and I LOVE it!! The Sub was the part I was most exited about and it does not disappoint, it has really deep punchy and tight bass in abundance with no rattle or distortion, it looks amazing as well, way too nice to hide away under a table as I have, but I fear my 3 yr old would otherwise find the open port much too tempting and use it as a garage for his cars! Set up, as with the rest of the system was simple, painless and quick, fantastic product(s), reaches proper sub bass levels .., highly recommend,I’m still grinning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Simple setup. Amazing sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Bought to compliment Sonos Arc and 2 rear speakers. Improved base and level of rear speakers but not as much as expected. The Arc and 2 rear speakers are pretty good on their own. More improvement when listening to music.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Pyatt
WOW... brilliant, it has added great depth of sound to my music, and watching films is now the full cinema experience.. My neighbours love it... Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago