Sonos One (Gen 2) Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Alexander Hutchinson
Talked me through on live chat what was best for what I wanted , easy to get the credit sorted , quick delivery and a 6 year warranty is a great bonus , will be back to buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rory Humphreys
Fantastic sound and easy to use. Sounds like a much bigger speaker. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a smart speaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Karen Sweeney
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Good sound but haven’t found the best position for them yet. Have ordered an extension lead to give me more options.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stuart Ashfield
Great product, fabulous sound and very easy to set up in stereo mode. Well done Sonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosie Brunton
Simply brilliant. Great rich sound quality. Easy to set up and works straight from the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bernice Page
unfortunately my sonos 1 would not connect to my wifi I have a modern wifi but the sonos just wouldn't accept it I have been on the phone several times to sonos for up to 2 hrs at a time and virgin but we cannot get the wifi to accept the speaker unfortunately it means its unfit for purpose and I would like to return it sorry its bad news
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Jones
Top quality speaker that fits the use of our purpose. Would recommend as an upgrade to any Amazon Alexa device user.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago