Sonos One (Gen 2) Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Mr Paul Ford
Great quality sound and very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Graham Levine
Great product, sound amazing. Had a online chat with Tom very knowledge and guided me in the right direction
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gavin Johnson
My 5th speaker and 4th One - I just love Sonos!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nigel Bedder
Another Sonos speaker can't get enough of them. Fabulous sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
WAYNE KEMPE
GREAT SOUND. EASY TO USE, WOULD RECOMMEND PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Gillespie
I am lucky to have 2 Sonos one 1st Gen. Due to the new S2 update i decided to upgrade to the 2nd Gen Sonos one speakers for future proof. Eventually I would love to pair these up with the new Arc. The Sonos one Gen 2 is no different to the Gen 1 in looks or sound, but the hardware has a new system allowing future updates compatible with new future systems. Great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Julienne Arden-Rose
I don't have a big sonos set up just two sonos 1. The original and now the gen 2. Both of them are great I can listen to my music as well as streaming and now the voice feature is that extra bonus. With the original sonos 1 I had to have an echo as well. The sound quality on both sonos 1's are far superior to the echo. So good thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ian Anderson
Easy to use and set up. Voice function is useful. Sound is great but I'd recommend getting a pair for stereo sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago