Sonos One (Gen 2) Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Malc Wayne
just oerfefct
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MARK LUFFMAN
Sonos - great product, amazing sound, stylish design, easy to set up and use. Buy One. Smart Home sounds also provide a fast free delivery on all products too. What’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jayne Kearey
Love my Sonos speakers and the Alexa facility. Found Smart Home Sounds very helpful prior to purchase - giving good advice on the best option for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Calvert
Complements the beam and work well together
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jack Smith
Great sound and a really solid built piece of equipment Using Google assistant on it as I already have Alexa in same room Will be buying an additional Sonos 1 Great company to deal with even at this time in COVID I got prompt replies to chat and delivery slot on time by dpd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frazer Montgomery
Excellent sound quality from a small compact speaker .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nathan Hilton
I love the speaker and plan to purchase an accompanying second speaker for stereo sound in the coming weeks/months. The build and sound quality are excellent. Love the flexibility of using it with our music provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lisa Omand
Easy to set up on the app and great sound. One speakers fills the kitchen with sound perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago