Bespoke Dyeing Service - Womens Wedding Shoes Reviews

4.58 Rating 48 Reviews
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
Really beautifully done - and they were very communicative and helpful when I was worried about the timing of them being ready for my event.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrea Richards
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
Excellent simple service to use. Well worth the effort. Have used service before an d colour match always perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
My shoes are so beautiful and complete my outfit perfectly. They are so comfortable and the sparkly bit at the back of the strappy shoe gives that extra special finish to the shoes. I love them so much. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francesca Grundy
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
The shoes are just beautiful and the size is perfect. Customer services are so informative and talked me through sending shoes back to get bespoke dyeing service. Just wonderful service…..will definitely be using them again. Can’t fault them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? 1/2 Size Smaller
The Rainbow Club bespoke dying service was really easy to use. I sent off my shoes and bag with a piece of ribbon that matched my outfit. They arrived earlier than expected and match perfectly. The only improvement I could suggest would be with communication. It would be really helpful to receive update texts or emails. eg Items Received, Items being Processed, Items ready for dispatch etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jean Dicken
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
Beautiful colour just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? True to Size
The most comfortable shoes I have - and I have quite a few
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Wright
Size Rating - let us know how the size fit was for you? 1/2 Size Larger
Colour was perfect finished the wedding outfit off completely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago