Origin Bi-Fold Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 213 Reviews
Read Origin Global Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0808 168 5816

Email:

origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:

Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Jacqueline Dennis
Our old sliding patio door was boring. The fabulous new Origin bifold door looks brilliant and makes such a difference to the look of our home, opening the living room up to the garden and letting in so much more light and air.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
For the money, these are great quality doors and windows. We ordered a 3 door bi-fold and 3 large windows in a dark grey aluminium. We are very pleased with the modern look and the quality. And with a 20 year standard guarantee you can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dave Heath
>
We had Origin Aluminium Bi Fold doors fitted in September 2017. They have now been through a fairly harsh winter and a glorious summer. They are as easy to open and close now as they were when they were first installed. Take our advice and keep away from UPVC and spend the extra on Aluminium as they are worth every penny. We highly recommend Origin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hilary Davison
I love the way the doors move, they glide easily but feel solid at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oliver Simmonds
Origin Bi-fold doors are a superb product, but therefore not cheap. I was particularly drawn to the integral Venetian Blinds, which never get dusty, being sealed inside the glazing unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dave Kirby
excellent service and beautiful bi-fold doors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
>
The super fast turnaround has really helped move schedules forward. I've used Origin doors on 3 separate projects and each time been impressed by the quality- good solid doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Neil Johnson
Lovely doors. Value Windows did a great job - on time, on budget, friendly fitters. We've subsequently bought more windows from them! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago