en

Origin Global Origin Bi-Fold Door

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5816

Email:
origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:
Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Origin Global's customers rate them 4.42 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Our old sliding patio door was boring. The fabulous new Origin bifold door looks brilliant and makes such a difference to the look of our home, opening the living room up to the garden and letting in so much more light and air."
Posted 1 month ago
"For the money, these are great quality doors and windows. We ordered a 3 door bi-fold and 3 large windows in a dark grey aluminium. We are very pleased with the modern look and the quality. And with a 20 year standard guarantee you can't go wrong."
Posted 1 month ago
"We had Origin Aluminium Bi Fold doors fitted in September 2017. They have now been through a fairly harsh winter and a glorious summer. They are as easy to open and close now as they were when they were first installed. Take our advice and keep away from UPVC and spend the extra on Aluminium as they are worth every penny. We highly recommend Origin."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the way the doors move, they glide easily but feel solid at the same time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Origin Bi-fold doors are a superb product, but therefore not cheap. I was particularly drawn to the integral Venetian Blinds, which never get dusty, being sealed inside the glazing unit."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and beautiful bi-fold doors"
Posted 2 months ago
"The super fast turnaround has really helped move schedules forward. I've used Origin doors on 3 separate projects and each time been impressed by the quality- good solid doors."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely doors. Value Windows did a great job - on time, on budget, friendly fitters. We've subsequently bought more windows from them! Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Enjoying the view with our bifold door open. Grateful to John Raa for expertly organising the installation"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Product, looks, feels and operates excellently and worth the extra expense."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality products which look good and are clearly well made."
Posted 4 months ago
"Our origin door has opened up our kitchen and breakfast room to our beautiful garden"
Posted 4 months ago
"So it’s now been approximately a year since I had my bifold doors installed... I’m not one to rush into a review !! How can you tell if the product costing a pretty penny is good within a week or two ? I have to say I am totally happy with my choice of Origin for my extension. I looked at several companies and overall I found the quality stood out from the rest and British made too ! A year on and that choice has stood me well, wholly satisfied and would recommend their product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality windowframes and bifold doors - a perfect fit in the apertures according to the supplied measurements. However one of the joining bars (fitted in the factory) was attached to the wrong side of the frame, which had to be rectified on site."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality, good colour choice available, excellent locking mechanism, looks very stylish at the side of our bi-fold door"
Posted 5 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This