Origin Global Origin Bi-Fold Door

Visit Website

Phone
0808 168 5816

Email:
origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:
Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Visit Product Page

Origin Global's customers rate them 4.49 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

Carol Hosier
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

the doors are perfect and keep in the warmth and the integral blinds are great to pull down after dark.
Posted 7 months ago
Steven Keen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very impressed with the quality of the doors, the way they were fitted and with the aftercare we have received...well done!
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew Kendrick
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have been pleased with the look and feel of the Bi-fold doors we purchased, but we have had to ask the installer to return twice to adjust a gap in the slave door. There is light visible at the upper edge of the door and on occasions we are unable to get the door to latch closed. I hope he will be able to resolve these issues on his scheduled visit this week.
Andy K
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Pollicott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We love the style and quality of the bifold doors. Fitting was delayed by the side panel being firstly damaged when delivered and then the wrong size second time around. So, it was third time lucky. However, we are more than delighted with the finished look and will send a photo when the room is complete.

One point to make. I was sent the "look after your windows" brochure and rang and requested a "look after your doors" brochure as a hard copy as I have problems with my printer at present. Sadly this has not been sent although a download copy has appeared in my email. Slightly disappointing as I made the effort to ring and request this and gave the reasons why an email copy would not suffice. I would very much like to receive a hard copy of this brochure just to keep for future reference.

If we decide to put in more bifolds they will definitely be Origin.
Posted 8 months ago
Paul Anticoni
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Our new bi fold doors have transformed our kitchen. They are stylish, functional and brilliantly designed.
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Ayers
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Love my doors they look really nice and contemporary :-)
Posted 8 months ago
Neville Green
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The bifold door has greatly improved my home and I think that when the weather warms up I will enjoy bringing the garden into my lounge.
Posted 8 months ago
Keith Jenkins
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quality of the doors are excellent and at a very competitive price.The installation of the doors was very good and could not fault anything from start to finish. We had researched a number of manufacturers before we finally chose Origin but glad we did. Everybody who see's the doors loves them and comments how easy they are to open and close would recommend to anybody thinking of having Bifolds fitted.
Posted 8 months ago
Jonathan Everitt
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality, much better thermal insulation than our previous bi-folds, stylish appearance
Posted 8 months ago
John & June Knight
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The doors are fantastic and the warranty seems exceptional in view of we have a scratched pane that we have no idea how or why and a new pane is being fitted with no questions. My only comment is regarding the magnets which do not line up fully so any wind and doors slam.
Posted 8 months ago
Angela Iannucci
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Purchased some gorgeous bi fold doors and am very happy with these. They are very well made, sturdy and strong would definitely recommend these, the sales team were fantastic and all was purchased and installed without a hitch. Very happy customer ???? 5****
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin Chapman
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The door frames themselves appear to be very well made. However, the excessive length of time it took to get the integral blinds was very poor and caused a lot of frustration and delay in completing our project.
Posted 11 months ago
Keith Cosgrove
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have just replaced my PVC-u bi-fold doors to which I only had them in 7 years. They were always letting us down, in hot weather we couldn't close them.
A friend who is a surveyor told me about your product, he said they are the best bi-fold doors on the market.
I was recommended to Walkers Windows of Huddersfield who is a registered installer of Origin Bi-folds.
They were very reasonably priced.
Walkers Windows did a fantastic job, the bi-folds open and close so smoothly. Myself and my wife are over the moon with them.
Well done Walkers Windows and Origin,
It seems to be a perfect company Origin for fitting your perfect bi-gold doors.

Regards

Mr & Mrs Cosgrove
Posted 11 months ago
Leigh Axe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ours are trifold and work perfectly and look good. Make sure, if required, you specify no step as we assumed that was normal having looked at the showroom model which ran flush with the floor.
Posted 11 months ago
Jeremy Sturman
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They look really stylish, operate effectively and we are really pleased with them.
Posted 11 months ago