Origin Bi-Fold Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 213 Reviews
Read Origin Global Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0808 168 5816

Email:

origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:

Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Sandra Parkinson
The bi-fold doors are just a superb quality. Sleek design, heavy but really easy to open. they certainly add value to the property
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mairwen Thomas
I have just built a Summer House and have fitted 2 Bi folding doors which are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stephen Payne
Very impressed with the quality and ease of operation of our bi-folding doors. The installation was completed in a day and has completely transformed our dining room, bathing it in light and enhancing our view of the fields. We cannot wait until we have a nice Summers day BBQ to open up the doors!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Susan Lewis
I have had two sets of bi-fold doors fitted ( one three panel and one two panel) and am very happy with the appearance and quality of the doors. As the two panel door does not have an isolated door panel i do think the design of this door could be improved by adding a handle to the leading edge strip. Also (as my doors open to the inside of the room) a solution to close the door from the outside needs to be identified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Matthew Robinson
We love the doors. They look great; they are easy to open across all five sections. The locking system is strong. I just wish the fitters were more inclined to come back sort out the tiny snags.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Russ Crandley
Originally planned to have a four glass PVC bi-fold door but was advised a smaller three glass aluminium would be more economical and suit our extension better. We can't argue with that, the glass and doors are a much superior quality than we had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Russ Crandley
Originally planned to have a four glass PVC bi-fold door but was advised a smaller three glass aluminium would be more economical and suit our extension better. We can't argue with that, the glass and doors are a much superior quality than we had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Russ Crandley
Originally planned to have a four glass PVC bi-fold door but was advised a smaller three glass aluminium would be more economical and suit our extension better. We can't argue with that, the glass and doors are a much superior quality than we had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago