Origin Bi-Fold Door Reviews

4.86 Rating 213 Reviews
Read Origin Global Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0808 168 5816

Email:

origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:

Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Alan Callow
Enjoying the view with our bifold door open. Grateful to John Raa for expertly organising the installation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ewan Addison
Excellent Product, looks, feels and operates excellently and worth the extra expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent quality products which look good and are clearly well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Our origin door has opened up our kitchen and breakfast room to our beautiful garden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dale Macdonald
So it’s now been approximately a year since I had my bifold doors installed... I’m not one to rush into a review !! How can you tell if the product costing a pretty penny is good within a week or two ? I have to say I am totally happy with my choice of Origin for my extension. I looked at several companies and overall I found the quality stood out from the rest and British made too ! A year on and that choice has stood me well, wholly satisfied and would recommend their product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laurie Walker
Good quality windowframes and bifold doors - a perfect fit in the apertures according to the supplied measurements. However one of the joining bars (fitted in the factory) was attached to the wrong side of the frame, which had to be rectified on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great quality, good colour choice available, excellent locking mechanism, looks very stylish at the side of our bi-fold door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Love the bi-fold doors! It is a little too early to say how they will stand up to repeated use but we've heard good things about them and the guys who installed the doors rated them. Big thumbs up so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago