Jen Garrido Indigo Rock 17 Contemporary Art Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 69 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Indigo Rock 17, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Jen Garrido - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Contemporary. kmg_floral kmg_nature

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Anonymous
This looks stunning in my bedroom. Gorgeous piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Murrell
Really happy with print. Good service , kept well informed of how long it would take to arrive and when it was dispatched. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa STURGESS
Thrilled with my purchase. It’s even more beautiful in real life than it is on screen. Excellent speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs M Allen
I have purchased previously with King & McGaw I knew what to expect, the purchase and delivery was amazing. Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Blood
Waited a while for this print although it was sent in the time frame that King &McGaw advised but it was definitely worth the wait.Beautiful print,well packaged and looks stunning in my living room.Have received admiring comments from friends and family of all ages. I have my eye on a few more art pieces and look forward to adding to my collection. Thankyou King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patrick Williams
Beautiful artwork fits nicely above the fireplace. Delivered in secure packaging. Easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Rowbottom
Lovely print - looks fab in our spare room! The perfect colour combination!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire McGrath
The print is as beautiful as I expected. I have the white frame which matches the print perfectly. Would love to buy more of the artist’s work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Otis Quinton
Great quality framed print, bit of a wait due to Covid 19 but good communication and excellently packaged. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print! Happy with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey McCloskey
Beautiful print and grey frame. Exactly as shown on website. Estimated delivery was honestly given at outset and was actually delivered, very well packaged, a few days early. I had admired this print for a while but was nervous about spending so much without seeing it first. When lockdown came I took the risk and am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Really pleased with this print and frame. It looks lovely in our newly decorated bedroom. Such a striking individual piece of art.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marita Palmer
Thanks you for my Garrido art print. It arrived quickly & with no problems. It’s on my wall & I’m enjoying looking. Ive marked it 4 rather than a 5 because the colours aren’t as impactful as I thought they would but that might be because I have a larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kathryn Kiggins
Beautiful print. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago