Jen Garrido Indigo Rock 17 Contemporary Art Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 69 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Indigo Rock 17, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Jen Garrido - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Contemporary. kmg_floral kmg_nature

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Philip Moody
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Looks really lovely and the service, delivery etc were first class. Will be purchasing again I’m sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judith Dick
Lovely - good quality print - fast delivery - packaging was high standard and kept print in perfect condition until I got it framed. Would purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy Marsh
Item was received in great time and is exactly what I had hoped for! Very happy with my purchase, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michelle Eacott
beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great print on very good quality paper. Looks lovely in a white frame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print framed in a deep gold frame- perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Taylor
Bought this for my girlfriend/fiancé. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Love this print!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy Bott
Great quality print and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print and high quality paper. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Will shop again from king & Mcgaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kate Webster
Print was great. Frame however was marked in one corner and poorly made. Also marked the wall when we held it up. Expected more for the price and hype to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kate,
Thank you for your order & feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment & upset with the framing of your order. We are currently looking into the framing of your order. I have just privately messaged you regarding re-framing your order. Kind Regards, Jane
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great quality and beautiful art print - very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gabriella Norton
Beautiful painting with lovely complementing colours to each other. Can’t wait to hang it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful printing and nicely done frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago