Jen Garrido Indigo Rock 17 Contemporary Art Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 69 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Indigo Rock 17, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Jen Garrido - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Contemporary. kmg_floral kmg_nature

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print. Such great colours. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Cartwright
Beautiful print & frame. It looks lovely in my hallway. Packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hazel
Love it colours are beautiful and match my new colour scheme perfectly.True to picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Absolutely love it. The colours and quality of the print are A1. This is the second print I have bought, the first one also is stunning. Lots of compliments from family and friends when visiting. From ordering to delvery here in Spain for both prints has been trouble free. Looking forward, when the next room is ready, to choose another print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful picture. Really well framed and a pleasure to have in our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It’s an absolutely beautiful print, printed on lovely paper as well. The image was smaller than expected but I’ll just have it framed to suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great print
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy Wraith
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great quality, looks fab in our living room!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Wilde
I was very pleased with the print. Love the colours, it was well made with a sturdy frame The print came very well packaged and prompt delivery. It looks so lovely in my hallway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Hughes
Very pleased! The framed print arrived promptly with no damage whatsoever. Looks fab in our living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Weston
Nice print, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Mctighe
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago