Halloween Horror Nights Tickets Reviews

4.41 Rating 129 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Liz123
>
Fabulous night out cannot recommend enough we went several nights and had a great time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Messengers
>
Universal and their staff go over the top with the experience. Always a great way to enjoy Florida and have some fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Messengers
>
Universal and their staff go over the top with the experience. Always a great way to enjoy Florida and have some fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shirley M
>
I bought tickets for my husband and I for the universal parks and the halloween horror nights were included in this ticket. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shirley M
>
I bought tickets for my husband and I for the universal parks and the halloween horror nights were included in this ticket. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Babychick
>
I bought the tickets as a last minute thing as I'd heard a lot about the Halloween Horror Nights from being in Orlando last year, but was put off by the prices that Universal were charging. I was not disappointed. No one does things like this better than Universal and their attention to detail is second to none. There was so much to see that the frequent fear pass meant that we could go on multiple nights without feeling rushed or overwhelmed by it all. The queues for the houses were sometimes over an hour long so comfy shoes are a must, but they are well worth the wait - I never considered myself a jumpy person, but I jumped & screamed out loud on more than one occasion! The only slight downside is that you are rushed through by the staff really quickly so you don't get a chance to take it all in, but I suppose that's to keep the lines moving and prevent any further delay. The atmosphere is brilliant, the shows were good and the houses were all excellent. I'd definitely buy these tickets again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Babychick
>
I bought the tickets as a last minute thing as I'd heard a lot about the Halloween Horror Nights from being in Orlando last year, but was put off by the prices that Universal were charging. I was not disappointed. No one does things like this better than Universal and their attention to detail is second to none. There was so much to see that the frequent fear pass meant that we could go on multiple nights without feeling rushed or overwhelmed by it all. The queues for the houses were sometimes over an hour long so comfy shoes are a must, but they are well worth the wait - I never considered myself a jumpy person, but I jumped & screamed out loud on more than one occasion! The only slight downside is that you are rushed through by the staff really quickly so you don't get a chance to take it all in, but I suppose that's to keep the lines moving and prevent any further delay. The atmosphere is brilliant, the shows were good and the houses were all excellent. I'd definitely buy these tickets again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pammyd03
>
The event itself is 5* and will absolutly go again on a future Florida holiday. My issue was that these aren't turnstile ready tickets. Knowing we had these on us we left turning up on opening night until around 8pm which as expected the queues to buy tickets at the window were incredible. We went to go in and the guy said these need 'activated', asking how he said you have to join one of the many lines at the ticket windows. Annoyed and gutted we had to stand for near 2 hours in the same line we would of queued to but the ticket anyway! Also turns out that you save only about a £1 a ticket compared at window on the night. So all in all we weren't any better off buying them before going. I'm not sure if Floridatix has this information on their site but if it is it's lost in the details and hard to find. Floridatix I'd highly recommend to have this at the time of purchasing along with a large reminder letter on arrival like you do with a photocopy reminder incase of lost tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago