Halloween Horror Nights Tickets Reviews

4.41 Rating 129 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

NatlovesHHN
>
had the most amazing time with this ticket! Never done the Halloween Horror nights at universal before. this ticket gets you in soooooo many days that you don't feel pressured to do all the haunted houses and scare zones in one night and stop till it closes at 1-2am. we did 2-3 houses each time we went, and we got out when the lines got beyond an hour long, and we saw all the haunted houses, plus another trip just to go one last time on the rides that were open and amble through the scare zones and take it all in (rather than rush through to another house) If I ever go to Florida again in sept/oct I will be buying this ticket before my flexi plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jackie Draper
>
So pleased with our tickets bought from Floridatix. Lovely and easy to talk too. Cheapest ticket we found and had an amazing time will defiantly army be using them for future holiday tickets amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jackie Draper
>
So pleased with our tickets bought from Floridatix. Lovely and easy to talk too. Cheapest ticket we found and had an amazing time will defiantly army be using them for future holiday tickets amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dondotone
>
I bought the tickets as part of our Florida holiday. The Halloween horror nights didn't disappoint. We were able to use the ticket for four horror nights during our two week stay. We visited haunted houses and various walk throu's on each of the nights. Universal have created something spectacular. Everywhere you look there was something to see or experience. The scare actors are very talented and the way the park is set out creates a totally immersive experience. I loved the haunted wharf & prom areas. Theming was excellent. I will most certainly be back for Halloween horror nights next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mattie
>
Bought frequent fear ticket, no issues, changed ticket at Universal straight in. I would recommend that you invest in an express pass for one night to ensure you get around all the houses as it does get very busy. Up to 2 hour wait for some of the popular houses. Able to re visit with the frequent fear ticket and used this on all the days available, excellent would use FloridaTix every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dondotone
>
I bought the tickets as part of our Florida holiday. The Halloween horror nights didn't disappoint. We were able to use the ticket for four horror nights during our two week stay. We visited haunted houses and various walk throu's on each of the nights. Universal have created something spectacular. Everywhere you look there was something to see or experience. The scare actors are very talented and the way the park is set out creates a totally immersive experience. I loved the haunted wharf & prom areas. Theming was excellent. I will most certainly be back for Halloween horror nights next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mattie
>
Bought frequent fear ticket, no issues, changed ticket at Universal straight in. I would recommend that you invest in an express pass for one night to ensure you get around all the houses as it does get very busy. Up to 2 hour wait for some of the popular houses. Able to re visit with the frequent fear ticket and used this on all the days available, excellent would use FloridaTix every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Iain
>
We went to one of the first nights, the effects & detail was phenomenal. Popular event so the queues were large. Street artists kept you on your toes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago