Mitre Saw Stand With Universal Fittings Reviews

4.76 Rating 208 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
A very clever and study piece of kit, easily folds up and easy to move around. Recommended piece of kit to complement the Mitre saw
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Byrne
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Excellent product just one tiny thing the extending stands on each side keep dropping if you hand tighten only I had to use grips to stop them dropping. Just a small point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Alvey
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Ease of use ,easy to put together, Makes it much easier to cut material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reginald Cox
Very good holds the saw and makes it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Very sturdy, easy to set up and dismantle. Quick and easy to fix mitre saw onto and remove from stand. useful to have rollers at each end of stand and adjustable stops for repetitive cutting to length.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
No more working on floor. Easy to set up. Solid Build. Maybe to handy for family to borrow Mitre saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Stark
Very pleased with this product, lightweight but robust
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Perrie
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
This bit of kit is a real heavy-weight. It is well built and went together easily. The stand has to be very sturdy due to weight and size of the saw that this stand was designed for. Both go together without any problems but they do take up a lot of room. I am very satisfied with my purchase but I feel that I could have gone for a smaller saw and stand. It is more suited to a carpenter or builder than a hobbyist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Carter
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
The stand is a quality finish for my mitre saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Sanderson
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Great stand to compliment my evolution R255SMS mitre saw easy to assemble and its not to heavy to carry about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gino Andreoli
Easy to assemble. A sturdy base for the Mitre Saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
A1 stand great value and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Pryce
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Bought one about a year ago for a Evolution mitre saw and have now bought another stand for ocassional use in another workshop. I like the sturdy construction, ease of folding and purchace price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Holmes
Really nice piece of kit. Makes using the mitre saw a lot easier. Seems robust easy to use and adjustable packs away reasonably small so doesn't take up loads of space. Very pleased with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GRAHAM ELVIN
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
This stand along with the mitre saw I purchased I found to be strong and sturdy although a first time user of said tools I felt quite confident using them. As I can't compare to other makes I would still recommend this brand to others for DIY. The stand itself folds up nice and neat and is very easy so unfold/fold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago