Mitre Saw Stand With Universal Fittings Reviews

4.76 Rating 208 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Geoff Blackledge
Great piece of kit, easy to assemble and a great aid to safe use of the Evolution mitre saw. Very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Rimmer
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
does everything I need it to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Flewker
The saw start represents excellent value for money, was easy to assemble and very versatile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ANDREW WAINWRIGHT
A solid addition to the mitre saw I purchased at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamran Khaliq
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
nice sturdy bit of kit.. Quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Smith
Great bit of kit..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Eyes
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Excellent solid engineering and good for what it needs to do. Being 6'2" I found it a little low for my liking, and when I sort out my workshop the Mitre Saw will be raised higher up. Solid enough for extended site use, but I'd need something to raise the height before I used it more than a few hours a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roy Coenye
Quality yes
Value no
Design no
Stand collapses to a useful stowage size. The centre tie bar makes it easy to carry. It is a manageable weight. All good pros. The only con I have is when the rollers are set at table height they are at an angle from front to back so technically not level with the table.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Hobson
To save penny’s I used to use my chop saw on a portable work bench with a wooden contraption to support the wood. One day the saw fell off and sustained some damage. That prompted me to get this stand and what a difference, easy to store and a very sold base, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm Richings
Verry Pleased With It, But iWished it Had Adjustable Legs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Pumfrett
Unbelievable bit of kit far to cheap for what it is will definitely be buying the saws soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Herd
Great addition to the Evolution Mitre Saw. Very versatile. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Cooke
A great saw stand very sturdy and versatile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Slade
Excellent product at a reasonable price and highly recommended. Very sturdy and maintains stability even when using longer lengths of timber.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Sherriff
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Saw fits the stand perfectly. Great height so you dont have to bend all the time. Good extension arms for longer pieces of wood. Sturdy piece of kit and the legs fold for storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago