Mitre Saw Stand With Universal Fittings Reviews

4.76 Rating 208 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Stephen Carr
Nice bit of kit enhanced if you get the Evolution stand as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Davoren
Should have bought years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Deane
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Very smooth and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Leonard
This is a very well made rugged stand. Easy to assemble and dis-assemble. I use it with the Evolution compound mitre saw and it has no give at all underload. I would advise any using it to pay attention when unclamping the saw. Be ready to support the saw as it is heavy and can be easily dropped. This is not a complaint, just a recommendation. In conclusion I would say that this saw stand would fit most saws and I recommend it for all uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mike Gailey
Just purchased the mitre saw stand and couldn’t be happier. Rock steady base for the saw and the extending supports made cutting decking boards so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Pepper
Wish I had bought one 7 years ago when I bought my radial arm mitre saw, makes job's so much quicker, safer and easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sukhdev Cheema
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
The perfect companion to my Evolution Mitre Saw - so easy to assembly, connect the saw and fold away on completion. Would recommend this item to all those requiring a stand for their mitre saws
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Fairbairn
Makes the use of the saw a joy to work with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Fehlhaber
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
This mitre saw stand is solid and robust. The quality is just as good if not better than most of the higher priced brands. If you want a quality mitre saw stand at an affordable price then this is the one for you. Evolution just seems to be getting better all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
good, solid mitre saw stand, only slightly let down with the extending arms, where the length and height adjusting knobs have to be be screwed very tight, to prevent movement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Rankin
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Impressed with this stand, it's well built, robust and reassuring quite heavy. Cannot imagine how l carried out diy jobs without it. Only concern is with arms extended and a heavy piece of wood the rollers tend to lower even with the screws tightened hence 4 stars. Would l buy this again you bet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Was easy to put up and down. Fits well and a good height . When saw is fitted it is great. Very Pactical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Menzies
Very pleased with this. Simple to use, and gives a good solid base for the saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Jeffrey
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Strong, quick to put up and down, should have bought one years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago