Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Grapefruit & Lemon Reviews

4.67 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Michelle S
This was purchased for my older teenage daughter and she is finding this to be much better than her previous shop bought deodorant. She will definitely be asking for more when it's used up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
The only natural deodorant I've used that WORKS - job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
T M
Good product . Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
lovely fruity smell and it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is the second time I have ordered this product. It is absolutely fantastic. My daughter uses it everyday and she really loves it. She tried the tin but prefers the style of the stick. It keeps her fresh everyday even through PE and ballet. It smells wonderful as well. Cannot rate thsi product highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abi D
Smells lovely - however as an active person I found it didn't work as well as commercial deodorants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This deodorant stick is easy to apply and smells amazing. I much prefer a stick deodorant and you don't need to put much on. So far I haven't noticed any marks on clothes which you get with a lot of deodorants. I don't feel that it offers exactly the same level of protection as my old deodorant which was a high street brand and came in a plastic container which is the main reason I switched to this. It lasts pretty well and much better than I had anticipated, having never used a deodorant like this before. I am happy with this deodorant and think the packaging is excellent. I have not used a whole stick yet so am not sure how long it will last but you don't need to put too much on each day so I hope it will last a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bethany R
The smell is lovely and fresh, it’s definitely my favourite scent out of the three I ordered; grapefruit & lemon, lavender & tea tree and jasmine & rose. The deodorant is hard at first but soon melts on contact with the skin. I can easily apply it once in a morning and feel fresh and dry all day, although I’m yet to see how it holds up during exercise. All in all a brilliant deodorant, can’t see myself going back to non eco friendly brands, and I’ve even converted my mum and dad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago