Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Grapefruit & Lemon Reviews

4.67 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Abbie J
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alison N
Lovely scent, and even more importantly lasts all day. Tip: if you warm it up under your arms before rolling over your skin it becomes more pliable and easier to apply. Love the fact it is made locally to me on the Isle of Wight, that it is all natural and in a cardboard tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan O
Fabulous product. Really keeps you fresh all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martyn W
Very nice product. Subtle smell. Decent protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve S
Smells lovely, it works well but there's a but... We've used lots of natural deo's over the years and this is our first time trying this one. It doesn't seem to be lasting at all. We are already halfway through the stick and we've only had it a couple of weeks. I'd rather try the tub and see how long that lasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martina J
Love the smell and feel fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa S
I've been looking for a plastic-free stick deodrant and this, though expensive, is worth it. The fragrance is really lovely, light, citrus, and very refreshing. Smooth and easy to use. I don't sweat excessively but on a hot sticky day I might need to reapply (I've been used to a stick antiperspirant). I hope with popularity and a more environmentally conscious society prices will come down, but I'm grateful for companies like this making the start we need. Love this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Smells like Refreshers! Absolutely lovely product. I usually buy high strength deodorant and find that I need to reapply during the day. With this one, I've been putting on a small amount in the morning and have rarely needed to reapply. Less is more! I'm not noticing negatives with this deodorant; I feel clean and dry all day and I feel reassured that I'm not poisoning myself or the environment! Love the eco packaging too. I'm recommending to friends already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago