Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Grapefruit & Lemon Reviews

4.67 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Esther F
I really like the fragrance of the deodorant stick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RACHEL W
Fantastic natural product that doesn’t stain my clothes and is completely recyclable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maura M
Nice, pleasant smell, it is quite hard to rub on & a little bit rough on the skin but I still like it & would order again. U haven't noticed any body odour problems bit I'm not a very sweaty person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darren B
Great smell, works well and love your green credentials BUT, it's too small, doesn't last long and way too expensive. Looking after the planet should not only be for those who earn above average income. £12 for a deodorant. Too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are glad you like the product. In terms of the cost, our deodorants are £7 and as they last at least 3 months we believe this to be good value. Unfortunately, the cost is the true cost. As a small business, we couldn't manufacture and bring this type of product to the market for any less without compromising on ingredients, packaging, how it's made, where its made etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
surprisingly good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The best natural deodorant ever. I liked the unscented deo in a tin, so I decided to try a few of the other Earth Conscious deos as well in search for new favorite after tossing my antiperspirant. Smart move. It smells nice, is easy to apply, it does not stain my clothes, and I smell nice at the end of the day. What's not to love?
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago