Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Grapefruit & Lemon Reviews

4.67 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Jenny H
Excellent deodorant! The container is a tad difficult to use as the deodorant gets a bit stuck in there but would still buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juliet C
I can definitely recommend this deodorant, I’ve been using it for about a year now. Just ordered another directly, which came in the post within a few days. Packaging went in the compost and so will the empty cardboard deodorant case when finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
By far the best deodorant I have ever used. Zero body odour!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Literally no deodorant has ever stopped me smelling awful by the end of the day... UNTIL NOW! I only bought this deodorant because I was trying to cut down my plastic use as me putting on deodorant in the past has always been a pointless token gesture. This deodorant not only keeps me from honking by the evening, it actually works well into the next day too. I could stop showering.... maybe I will! Why the heck not? I’m already in a committed relationship and it would cut down our water bill... Anyway, 10 out of 10 for this deo, which has finally stopped my BO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kristina W
Not so keen on smell of lemon. Great concept though for eco product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Needs a little bit of working on, because after a long day, you can start to smell. But I would expect natural deodorant to be as strong as ones with tonnes of chemicals. Still works perfectly fine as a deodorant, and I’m never going back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A great smelling deodorant that is gentle on my skin. Love that it is all cardboard packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very effective and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago