Seasoned Hardwood Bulk Bag Reviews

4.89 Rating 388 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Allan Slater
I have always used your seasoned hardwood and this year has not prooved disappointing it was the first fire of the year for us and it burns well and kept us all toastie and warm with no spitting a great product as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Allan. We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with our product! we hope to hear from you again in the near future!
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Tulloch
Excellent product …as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review, it's great you're happy with the seasoned hardwood bulk bag you received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Randall Sykes
Quality hardwoods. Delivered as scheduled. Will use Dalby Hardwoods again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review, it's great you're happy with the seasoned hardwood bulk bag you received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Sheader
Excellent service as usual. Good dry clean wood which burns well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Deborah. We're glad you're happy with the seasoned hardwood bulk bag you received!
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Darwin
Good logs , excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, David. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Blades
Haven’t used any yet , but looked good and dry , and Dalby Firewood always delivers when they say they will ! Worrying how much prices have gone up though , like everywhere else …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Catherine. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Mitchell
Good quality dry logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Steel
First order with Dalby Firewood delivered within 15 mins of estimated delivery time 4 bulk bags of seasoned hardwood placed where I wanted them and fully covered I split and checked random logs with my moisture meter and they ranged from 15% to 20%moisture,That'll do for me thank you Dalby Firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Mr Steel!
Posted 1 month ago