Seasoned Hardwood Bulk Bag Reviews

4.89 Rating 344 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Victor McLean
First Class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian Chapman
I have always found your service 1st class. Delivery very prompt and the driver helpful in placing my order near to my storage shelves. No complaints at all. So thank you to everyone involved. Jill Chapman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Eyre
All aways used dalby fire wood,great logs, delivery is spot on time,not the cheapest but the quality is brilliant and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good value for money and received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joy Bee
Haven't used them yet but they were delivered on schedule and all lok good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Muir
Always good logs and a fast and efficient service with the order and delivery , thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Davis
The logs I have bought are the best I’ve had from any supplier I have used. Apart from them being excellent to burn the overal service from making the call to order, to the delivery is unbeatable. Flexible delivery dates / times and a friendly, nothing is a problem attitude. Just a really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Holland
Excellent logs delivered just where I wanted them!! These will burn well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Another delivery of excellent logs at a very good price, and very helpful service - couldn't wish for better. Thank you Dalby Firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vincent Mcdermontt
Well organised, pleasant staff very professional, delivered logs on time Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Whitehouse
This review is a little premature, since I will not use my recent order until later in the year. However, I have every confidence in my dealings with Dalby Firewood, to expect that they will maintain the standards previously experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Osborne
Always buy from Dalby, logs are clean and dry and burn beautifully. Delivery arrives promptly on the arranged day, and within the promised 30 minute timescale. Can't fault the customer service or the product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jayne Harris
Not used them yet, too warm! I've stocked up for later in the year. Would appear to be good quality. I've never had any complaints regarding the quality of logs or service provided. Regular very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Shimmin
Quite a few large logs, maybe ones I have to cut down to get in my burner. That's just a minor quibble, Overall I'm delighted with the quality. I won't be going anywhere else for my logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Gay
Clean & dry logs which can be used straight away for a warm inviting fire. (in winter!). Delivery within a week at the time and day advised. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago