Seasoned Hardwood Bulk Bag Reviews

4.89 Rating 337 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Brilliant burn very well on my stove . Excellent service ,delivered promptly and in the time slot alacateed ,and put exactly where I asked for them to be .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service, v easy and v quick delivery. Logs are marvellous, burn for ages, smell amazing, won’t get them from anyone else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As ever, great value and a quality product. The logs burn really well with a high heat output.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy, Delivery was fast and prompt, driver was helpful. Logs look good; but we haven't burnt any yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cut to a great size, absolutley perfect but must be too much moisture in the wood because they just dont burn well, if at all. I have stored them in my Keter shed now for next winter and using different wood for now. Shame because the were cut to perfect size. Quite annoying really.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please can you give us the moisture reading of the logs as we do not have any unseasoned or wet wood in the yard. If there is an issue somewhere we need to now how and why so we can identify where the problem is and correct it. If your wood for some reason is not at the correct moisture content, we will collect and replace it but we need you to test the wood and not presume.
Posted 2 years ago
They burn steady and very hot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great on time delivery, bulk bag left where i wanted it. Logs are well seasoned and burn well and last a good amount of time in the burner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice dry logs and good size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As with previous deliveries we have been very happy. You have kept the price constant; ordering is straightforward online; and communication excellent with clear notification of delivery. Load was placed carefully and safely with a cover to protect against rain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best! Excellent logs, very well seasoned, dry and efficient to burn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality and very dry. Fast delivery Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago