Seasoned Hardwood Bulk Bag Reviews

4.89 Rating 331 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

An excellent service and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality good size pieces very dry as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First Class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found your service 1st class. Delivery very prompt and the driver helpful in placing my order near to my storage shelves. No complaints at all. So thank you to everyone involved. Jill Chapman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All aways used dalby fire wood,great logs, delivery is spot on time,not the cheapest but the quality is brilliant and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money and received on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't used them yet but they were delivered on schedule and all lok good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good logs and a fast and efficient service with the order and delivery , thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The logs I have bought are the best I’ve had from any supplier I have used. Apart from them being excellent to burn the overal service from making the call to order, to the delivery is unbeatable. Flexible delivery dates / times and a friendly, nothing is a problem attitude. Just a really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent logs delivered just where I wanted them!! These will burn well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Another delivery of excellent logs at a very good price, and very helpful service - couldn't wish for better. Thank you Dalby Firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well organised, pleasant staff very professional, delivered logs on time Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This review is a little premature, since I will not use my recent order until later in the year. However, I have every confidence in my dealings with Dalby Firewood, to expect that they will maintain the standards previously experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always buy from Dalby, logs are clean and dry and burn beautifully. Delivery arrives promptly on the arranged day, and within the promised 30 minute timescale. Can't fault the customer service or the product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not used them yet, too warm! I've stocked up for later in the year. Would appear to be good quality. I've never had any complaints regarding the quality of logs or service provided. Regular very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago