Ogham Silver Pendant - Large Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
Absolutely perfect! My wife and I went to Dingle several years back for our honeymoon and happened upon these historic and beautiful pieces. I bought one for her with our newborn sons name on it to surprise her and couldn't be happier with it. Slainte.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely pendant. Gift well appreciated, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carl Grice
My wife loved the pendant for her birthday. Saw it when we visited Ireland. Chain is a little short though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful necklace! My friend traveled to Ireland and had bought one while there. I asked her about it and ordered mine online. The service was so fast and friendly. So happy with mine. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jeannette McGrath
Beautiful. The Ogham script on both sides is so eye-catching and intriguing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Geralyn Rothery
I am very pleased not only with the pendant but the delivery of the pendant was very timely. Several friends are very impressed with the jewelry and plan on making purchases. We are hoping there will be promotional discounts to encourage future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mary Beth St John
Absolutely Beautiful!!! I cannot wait to give it to my daughter on her 16th Birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely lovey piece. Nice size for a tall lady. Great service. Intend to buy another few for special gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago