Ogham Silver Pendant - Large Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Gearoid Kelleher
Beautifully crafted piece. Very unique and great value also. The recipient of the gift was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mairead Desmond
Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merle Thompson
Wonderful. Causes lots of admiration when I wear it. Bought one for each of my Irish granddaughters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Kirk
Exquisite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan Cronin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew McLoughlin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret O Grady
Very pretty pendant ,fast and efficient service , ideal for a birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Courtney
I am very pleased with my purchase. I wished that I would have added a design to the bottom of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrea Garrad
Really beautiful pendant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I bought two for my nieces and they were so beautiful, that I had to order another one for my daughter. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Graham O
My pendant, a gift for my wife, was collected from our hotel reception upon our arrival in Dingle. It was a wonderful piece of craftmenship, perfect proportions and beautifully engraved with our family name. Communication with Brian was excellent throughout involving both the item design and purchase, and also the delivery and collection via our hotel. My wife loves it very much and I would recommend 'Brian de Staic' jewelry to anyone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is such a unique and special piece of jewelry. I received a pendant as a gift. I really like it and wear it everyday. I have since bought one as a gift. This pendant is on my idea gift list- I will again be giving one as a present. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nancy Ray
Such a beautiful necklace. I have given this many times as gifts and have one for myself. I get so many compliments on the necklace. The quality is superb. The silver is beautiful. I love that the engraving is done in an old script and not everyone knows what is engraved. It is always a conversation piece. On top of that, the company has the best customer service. They are always willing to help and are so quick to respond to requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cathy Melahn
Beautifully done! Received quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago