Ogham Silver Pendant - Large Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Lindsey Halverson
Found this necklace while looking for things to do in my upcoming trip to Ireland. Fell in love with it and ordered it. It is absolutely beautiful and I have worn it constantly. I didn’t care for the chain that came with the necklace but had one at home that I like that I was able to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caoimhin O Conghaile
The gift was very appreciated. Our family bought two of these many years ago and the quality is still as high. Delighted to buy from a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
KAREN DEYO
Made for a beautiful Christmas gift. Flawless quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Donald Goetze
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Ammon
This is a beautifully crafted piece! Artistically engraved. Lovely packaging. I could not be happier. Brian de Stiac Jewelers kept me informed throughout the entire process of ordering from Ireland and shipping to the USA. The necklace arrived quickly and safely. I absolutely love it! Fantastic company with brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JOAN STOW
I love this Ogham Silver Pendant in Large and wear it every other day taking turn with my other two necklaces from Brian de Staic. The best jewelry in the world in my and others' opinions. Regards, Joan Stow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Wellons
We visited Brian's shop in July during a trip to Ireland and the Dingle area and saw the Ogham, so I decided to order the pendant and a matching bracelet for my wife for Christmas. Unfortunately, when it arrived and I was inspecting it, my wife saw the pendant, and she didn't want to wait for Christmas to start wearing it. I still have the bracelet which she didn't see to give then. The piece is elegant, because the silver has a natural visual "pop", and everyone notices it when she wears it. I think the price is fair and certainly the quality is tops, and I am definitely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago