York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Colour exactly as advertised. Viscose, but soft. Good size. Will be buying another as the lilac doesn't complement my dress which is more grey
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service, very respectful service,like old times!
Posted 6 months ago
The scarves arrive expeditiously and are of good quality. There is a great choice of scarves.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was a cinch, item arrived before date expected & the scarf is even prettier than it's picture. Daughter's birthday on Friday so will know then if she likes it too.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice scarves and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly very helpful and quick delivery. Also a couple of free items was a lovely touch. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely pashminas which hang well and great colours.
Posted 7 months ago
lovely Scarf , great choice of colours and fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery, really good products
Posted 7 months ago
A lovely light weight shawl, ideal for summer and holidays and lovely colour. Ended up buying another colour for me and one for my daughter 😀
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality and range of scarves. Delighted I came across them while browsing!
Posted 7 months ago
Nice choice and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
I bought three pashminas and am very happy with the quality, length, weight and colour. Excellent delivery time.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, lovely scarf
Posted 7 months ago
A good range of scarves, in many lovely colours. It is important to me to use companies who abide by Fairtrade practices. York Scarves do. The prices are very fair and the company is both friendly and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely blue watch tartan scarf. Great service. Good quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft fabric and strong colours, exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Posted 8 months ago
The scarf was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 8 months ago
Always prompt delivery. Scarves are well packaged and labelled and excellent quality. As we are a small shop and cafe and have lttle storage, we appreciate being able to order in smaller quantities.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the scarves. Happy with delivery. Will be buying again.
Posted 8 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 186 reviews