York Scarves Reviews

4.89 Rating 290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Lovely soft pashmina. It did have a bit of an odour so gently washed it and it was lovely. Colour does come out whilst washing but it is still beautiful and vibrant. Love it and great value. *****
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality pashminas & excellent, prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering very simple - ordered one day and parcel arrived within 3 days- quality of product seems good for the price
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love the scarves I received. I ordered several styles - they came quickly, and are quality pieces. Soft and luxurious silk at great prices. I will definitely back to shop again.
Lisa
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with quality of scarf , good quality cotton. As a eczema sufferer just what I needed
Posted 4 months ago
Great scarf, colour just as advertised. Good value and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
This company is awesome going above and beyond. Patiently working with me in the states to get the order right. Lovely items. Great gift items.
Posted 4 months ago
York scarves provided goods that were as advertised and of good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , Fantastic quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality , prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection of 100% cotton scarves, just what I needed. The scarves are in pleasing colourways, are soft and comfortable to wear, and wash well. And Fair Trade too! Customer Services were very helpful when I had a query.
Posted 4 months ago
lovely soft scarf
Posted 4 months ago
Delightful and varied
Posted 5 months ago
Easy site and speedy delivery. The scarfehas solved the birthday present problem for my sister. I am sure it will be a winner.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely pashmina, excellent value and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, quick & efficient, good quality scarves. Thanks you.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the bright and beautiful colours.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful scarves! High quality. The only thing I would ask to change is the perfume on the pure silk scarf. Just it. The scarves are GREAT! Tks!
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy delivery.
Scarf beautifully soft and not too thick a scarf.
Just right to keep you warm and comfortable.
Having a sensitive skin the organic cotton is lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
Gift for my wife, for keeping warm in cold restaurants - she loves it. One suggestion - sell small bags to keep scarves in.
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.89 based on 290 reviews