York Scarves Reviews

4.89 Rating 261 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
This company is awesome going above and beyond. Patiently working with me in the states to get the order right. Lovely items. Great gift items.
Posted 3 months ago
York scarves provided goods that were as advertised and of good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , Fantastic quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality , prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of 100% cotton scarves, just what I needed. The scarves are in pleasing colourways, are soft and comfortable to wear, and wash well. And Fair Trade too! Customer Services were very helpful when I had a query.
Posted 3 months ago
lovely soft scarf
Posted 3 months ago
Delightful and varied
Posted 4 months ago
Easy site and speedy delivery. The scarfehas solved the birthday present problem for my sister. I am sure it will be a winner.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely pashmina, excellent value and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick & efficient, good quality scarves. Thanks you.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the bright and beautiful colours.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful scarves! High quality. The only thing I would ask to change is the perfume on the pure silk scarf. Just it. The scarves are GREAT! Tks!
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy delivery.
Scarf beautifully soft and not too thick a scarf.
Just right to keep you warm and comfortable.
Having a sensitive skin the organic cotton is lovely.
Posted 4 months ago
Gift for my wife, for keeping warm in cold restaurants - she loves it. One suggestion - sell small bags to keep scarves in.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my order. The colours are even nicer than I imagined. It was a present for my daughter in law who is a fashion designer. Her comments were very flattering, high praise indeed.
I will be ordering again, a great idea for Christmas presents.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products,very quick delivery,very pleased,good price as well,thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Excellent price. Good product.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Colours, and fantastic quality very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a beautiful scarf for a gift, but I love it so much I have decided to keep it for myself. Excellent product and great value and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful pashmina scarf! Arrived quicker than expected and was sent to a friend in France, who loves it. Thank you, will order again.
Posted 5 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.89 based on 261 reviews