York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely scarves, arrived quickly, well packaged. Will order again from York Scarves.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality, very fast easy process
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the scarf to use instead of a mask.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful scarves, good choice of designs and colours. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The scarves were soft, thin cotton and the on-line photos were accurate. The order was dealt with efficiently and delivered earlier than I expected. As everyone is challenged by coronavirus this was a considerable achievement.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Lovely scarves Very good quality
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely patterned pure linen scarf great value!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely colours blended well together,nice quality scarf.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with customer service and the scarves are beautiful. I liked my scarf so much, I have ordered another 20 for my friends and family as gifts.
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely cotton scarves. Easy to use website and a speedy delivery. Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful organic cotton. Will get more colours. Am waiting on a navy pashmina. Just lovely. Thank you muchly.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous scarves, just as described, doing the job beautifully! Arrived quickly, well packaged, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased 2 scarves as a birthday present for my partner. Needless to say she is absolutely delighted with them.. the size, colour, weight and quality.
Would absolutely recommended and purchase again from York Scarves.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent - really quick service and the goods are just as described and exactly what I was expecting. I can totally recommend York Scarves!
Posted 3 months ago
Scarves were very quick in arriving, were packaged well and were just as I had hoped.
Posted 3 months ago
An easy system to use, great delivery speed and
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first dealing with the company. Getting the discount code was good and the free delivery too, item came quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality item and was as described. Good overall service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality products with speedy delivery, despite current difficulties. Lots of choice & website easy to navigate & informative. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered these scarves for myself and a friend. We are both happy with them and the service. Will keep you in mind for the future.
Posted 4 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 186 reviews