The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

4.98 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
Thank you for the super quick delivery of my beautiful new dress. Highly recommended xx
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my dresses, excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the item was too big, it was delivered promptly and nicely wrapped. The refund was also dealt with very quickly. Would order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day delivered the next, carefully packaged and exactly the beautiful skirt and top I'd hoped for. Excellent value and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Claire. We are glad you like the skirt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stock - helpful staff with advice, especially Sylvanna. No pressure to buy, but always find something!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Silvana will be so pleased you enjoy shopping with her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of items and good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for you’re lovely review and your continued support. It’s great to get feedback, even better when it’s positive. Your support makes all the difference.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shop and very good website. Order was dispatched promptly and arrived quicker then expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new parka! Highly recommend the Women’s Society Boutique; the service is second to none. They are always on hand to offer advice and the product range is gorgeous. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and great products! Thank you 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of grown up styles from timeless to edgy. All v high quality yet reasonable priced. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Love this shop!!
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery of great products
Posted 4 months ago
I am a returning customer and love the service on offer by the team, orders are processed quickly and well packaged. Good selection of clothes my wife loves them
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria and the team are amazing! Love shopping with you - Michelle x
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased 2 bracelets 1 as a gift. Beautifully gift wrapped & personal delivery. Thank you I will shop with you again.
The Women's Society Boutique 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a lovely wedding outfit with the help of Sylvana. Very helpful, friendly service. Not overbearing. Relaxed atmosphere. Great to have co-ordination advice.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice boutique good customer service nice selection of clothing
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered green jacket. As it was not available to collect in store that day I had it hand delivered to my house. It was beautifully packaged. Great service. I am very happy with the jacket. Gorgeous colour, very stylish and different. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Always fabulous advice from these lovely ladies x
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic shop and wonderful staff always so helpful to make sure you’re happy. So lovely to find such a unique store with pieces that you don’t find everywhere and covers a wide range of budgets too.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shop - a feel good, top end of the market experience
Posted 4 months ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 4.98 based on 41 reviews