The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

5 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
My first order and won’t be my last. Super fast service, gorgeous products and some great prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A great boutique with fabulous clothes! Take a look inside - you will be delighted! Staff are both welcoming and friendly- you will want to make it your first choice whether for a special outfit or wardrobe top-ups!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boots arrived quickly & are perfect. Gorgeous boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They really went above and beyond, sending me photos of a jacket so I could see the colour in different lights and check whether it was going to match a dress I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Couldn’t find the blouse anywhere else but they had it in stock and sent out post haste! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very pleasant experience.Nothing was to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love WSB they offer such beautiful ranges for every budget. My Pom Amsterdam dress is a treat but sumner is coming and I’m totally in love with it!! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic range of beautiful clothes combined with friendly helpful service and advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delightful a pleasure to browse and purchase your next wardrobe go to! Staff are five star, being friendly and helpful making for the perfect shopping experience. Offering an extensive range of prices, designers to suit all women..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely shop with a great variety of clothing styles,from casual to high end glamour..Victoria and all her staff are friendly and give honest critique..its a favourite haunt of mine😉
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic boutique x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from this lovely boutique. The dress was wrapped beautifully and delivered the next day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shopping on line is so simple with these Ladies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of jewellery for any man shopping for presents to delight his wife or girl friend. Lovely helpful staff welcome you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always wonderful service and a superb selection of clothes and accessories. A fabulous shopping experience guaranteed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish and the quality of item was a lot better than expected !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 4.98 based on 66 reviews