The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
Always excellent service and ladies go above and beyond. So lovely to find some unusual brands too. Even have a loyalty programme too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent independent boutique in Hertford. Fabulous selection of clothing and friendly helpful staff. Fast, efficient mail order service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and item delivered quickly. Would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely independent boutique with many different brands, something different from the general high street. A great shopping experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the lovely review. We are pleased you love our selection and enjoyed your experience. We look forward to helping you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly if you have any questions. Enjoy your purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the super quick delivery of my beautiful new dress. Highly recommended xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my dresses, excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Even though the item was too big, it was delivered promptly and nicely wrapped. The refund was also dealt with very quickly. Would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered one day delivered the next, carefully packaged and exactly the beautiful skirt and top I'd hoped for. Excellent value and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Claire. We are glad you like the skirt.
Posted 4 months ago
Great stock - helpful staff with advice, especially Sylvanna. No pressure to buy, but always find something!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. Silvana will be so pleased you enjoy shopping with her.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of items and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for you’re lovely review and your continued support. It’s great to get feedback, even better when it’s positive. Your support makes all the difference.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shop and very good website. Order was dispatched promptly and arrived quicker then expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my new parka! Highly recommend the Women’s Society Boutique; the service is second to none. They are always on hand to offer advice and the product range is gorgeous. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and great products! Thank you 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of grown up styles from timeless to edgy. All v high quality yet reasonable priced. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Love this shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery of great products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a returning customer and love the service on offer by the team, orders are processed quickly and well packaged. Good selection of clothes my wife loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Victoria and the team are amazing! Love shopping with you - Michelle x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased 2 bracelets 1 as a gift. Beautifully gift wrapped & personal delivery. Thank you I will shop with you again.
The Women's Society Boutique 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a lovely wedding outfit with the help of Sylvana. Very helpful, friendly service. Not overbearing. Relaxed atmosphere. Great to have co-ordination advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 4.98 based on 46 reviews