The Women's Society Boutique Reviews

5.0 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Women's Society Boutique
Fabulous friendly staff and a wonderful selection of clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent Service, Wonderful Trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery service. Lovely dress
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful dress ,excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and nicely packed. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous independent retailer with amazing stock and very helpful, friendly staff. A pleasure to shop there💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service you gave. The delivery arrived very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality and great range of the clothes from this wonderful independent store are amazing. Unfortunately, I do not live near but their online service is efficient and they are only too happy to deal with queries over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Munthie top from Ireland from UK website and it was delivered in 4 days, no duty and fabulous quality. I will be ordering from you again. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely store to visit online and great offers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enquiry by email and telephone was dealt with efficiently by very friendly staff, resulting in an online order which I am thrilled with. Gorgeous clothing, so pleased I have found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first order and won’t be my last. Super fast service, gorgeous products and some great prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great boutique with fabulous clothes! Take a look inside - you will be delighted! Staff are both welcoming and friendly- you will want to make it your first choice whether for a special outfit or wardrobe top-ups!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boots arrived quickly & are perfect. Gorgeous boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They really went above and beyond, sending me photos of a jacket so I could see the colour in different lights and check whether it was going to match a dress I already had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Couldn’t find the blouse anywhere else but they had it in stock and sent out post haste! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very pleasant experience.Nothing was to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love WSB they offer such beautiful ranges for every budget. My Pom Amsterdam dress is a treat but sumner is coming and I’m totally in love with it!! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Women's Society Boutique is rated 5.0 based on 78 reviews