untied Reviews

5 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend untied
Read untied Reviews

About untied:

Nobody likes to pay too much tax. You might be worried about getting it right and if you need to do any filings, they're a hassle.

untied removes that pain by gathering your transactions, optimising your tax, preparing your tax filings automatically and sending them to HMRC direct from the untied app.

That means you're in control, you're confident your taxes are right, and you have more time for the things that matter to you.

Visit Website

Email:

team@untied.io

Write Your review

Tell us how untied made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Their mobile app made filing invoices and receipts a more bearable task and it's such a joy to be able to do it on the sofa instead of being in front of a computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Untied makes doing my tax return a breeze. I can easily keep track of my income and expenditure and then just file straight to HMRC via the app. I’ve just done my tax return for 21/22 - the first time I’ve ever done it before the deadline!!! I’m a freelancer and always looking for ways to make my life easier. Untied is one of those things. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easily one of the best and easiest products out there to help my business, with email and phone support, its more than just an app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They answer quickly and very kind.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 week ago
I found it so easy to use and submit my tax return. The support was A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy app, straight to the point to clear out your taxes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent app and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Muito bom e prático, faz o que promete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to keep on top of all business accounts. Very easy to use, great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly app. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used UNTIED for a few years now and works great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Untied is my heaven in terms of taxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic app, saved me time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im new to being self employed so im not so great when it comes to taxes.. this service has provided me with excellent knowledge and ease. Tagging your transactions as 'business income or expense' couldnt be any easier. Bonus for me is the mileage tracking, excellent feature for claiming back your milage! I hope to be using your services for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and support on hand when needed. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The easiest to use and cleanest of self assessment apps there is. The support team are always helpful and quick. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and respectful people especially Kevin who’s I spoken on the phone. Great service keep up the good work guys 🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Untied is great for tax return but the service received from the people at Untied was simply outstanding. They answered all my queries precisely and super fast. I submitted my tax return in the last day and the official portal was down, I believe due to the number of people trying to access it, but thanks to Untied I managed to submit my tax return through their App and it was easy and quick. I’d recommend everyone to use Untied as it’s a small investment for a greater return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using untied for the last year and have just completed my tax return (early). The app is really straightforward to use and provides automation which really helps with the more mundane tasks. I have to say a big thank you to the support team that has been efficient and really helpful when I have contacted them with a question. I know whatever I encounter they will be there to help which for me is worth its weight in gold, well done team and thanks once again.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
Congrats on doing your tax return early, Mark...and thanks so much for the feedback. It's very much appreciated and great to hear how untied has helped you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
untied is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews