TOPTOWER LIMITED Reviews

4.8 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TOPTOWER LIMITED
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant ! For delivery toptower rang me book in delivery spot got it within a few days couldn’t fault the service and would high recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent company - great communication and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The aluminium sections are very lightweight and do not seem to be very durable. The scaffold is flimsy when constructed and should only be used for low-level access.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The tower is indeed made from lightweight aluminium sections and will last a long time if they are used and stored correctly. Many customers love the fact that they are lightweight sections, particularly our older customers. This product is designed for low-level access and many customers are happy with their purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
An absolute pleasure to do business with. Efficient and friendly. Ordered in the afternoon arrived before noon the next day. Remarkable considering I live in an isolated rural area. Very very pleased with the scaffold tower.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I now have a range of TOPTOWER tressles. All great quality and stand the test of time. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick fast delivery all as ordered and further orders received next day Great small tower to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery very good build quality, galvanised not painted much better ,good value for money 5 stars from me guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little issue with delivery due to access to property .. Top Tower support in resolving issue was great ... scaffolding looks good quality ... would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault the service received within 24 hours and significant price less than some others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely necessary on uneven ground, makes levelling easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good tower, easy to erect on my own, great service thanks lioyd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item just as listed, good quality, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The tower was dispatched quickly and was a breeze to put up, it was sturdy, roomy and stable if you use the outriggers which I was, my only niggle is the moving of the tower which was awkward in my back garden due to limited room, I ended up dismantling and remantling the tower rather than trying to move it. The delivery was messed up by Tufnell who left my adjustable feet in Sheffield but an email to TopTower saw immediate response and resolution. A great buy and good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt polite and the scaffold looks good and well made. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price I could find and free next day delivery, what's not to like? The castor transform the ease of moving the top 7 tower by myself. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent quality, exceptional service prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality tower. good customer service. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really awesome piece of kit. We’re renovating an old house with higher than avg steps and higher than avg ceilings (3m) - took a minute to put together the first time (safety and caution are your friends here) but after putting it together a few times I can now put it together at max height in 3-5 mins or so. This is a big value add. My only criticism is the photo and instructions are somewhat hard to grasp - the instructions make sense in principle but without labels on the individual pieces you have to study the photos VERY carefully (if you’re new to building scaffolds). It’s extremely useful and can also be used with ease on flat floors. All in all, really great, love the warranty and delivery speed was great (only odd thing is I didn’t receive a confirmation email at first - called Toptower and got one immediately - nb. This may have been an issue with my email - either way (these things happen - oh well!), solid service, great product and looking forward to putting it to good use. Finally, do yourself a favour and get the trapdoor floor option. You’ll thank yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not used as yet, assembled all parts, ready for use, weather not good for what I need to do. The unit look good and is easy to assemble, the parts are not debureed, so watch your fingers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TOPTOWER LIMITED is rated 4.8 based on 73 reviews