The Plastic Card People Reviews

4.98 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Plastic Card People
Read The Plastic Card People Reviews

About The Plastic Card People:

An innovative company leading the way with greener alternatives to Plastic Cards, Smart Cards and Lanyards

Visit Website

Phone:

08006226744

Email:

hello@theplasticcardpeople.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Home Farm,
Mill Lane,
Stillington,
York
YO61 1NG

Write Your review

Tell us how The Plastic Card People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
John
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
John
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Rosie
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Stephanie
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Karla
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Kevin
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Chris
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“I approached the Plastic Card people for a tricky job which they quoted but by the time I sent the product I was time critical and they managed to turn it around and send me the final product super fast. Easy to communicate with and very happy with the result… highly recommended… E Baker – Windsor”
Helpful Report
very prompt service fast delivery, friendly staff . definitely use the service again
Helpful Report
Every representative I spoke to was friendly and professional, and our order came through on time and looked better than we could have hoped for. Amazing experience that will definitely have us coming back
Helpful Report
Excellent service abs prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Excellent response , quick turnaround and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. EXCELLENT PRODUCT, COMMUNICATION AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
I've used the plastic card people on a couple of occasions and their customer service has been excellent. Really happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Excellent Customer service and will use again
Helpful Report
We order our club cards with them every year and they are always super helpful and on time. Thanks for meeting our short deadline this year.
Helpful Report
From the concept of design to printing we were extremely pleased with the help received, and the quality of the final production of cards
Helpful Report
Excellent support from start to end. Product received on time and looks great!
Helpful Report
Really great service very patient with changes was very impressed with the final card and their constant updates will fill you full of confidence
Helpful Report
Exelent Product, easy people to work with , Recomend
Helpful Report
Super service from start to finish! Really easy ordering system and setup, proof pictures as very realistic and just like to actual card you receive. Very responsive to emails
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 23rd June 2021 The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Much appreciated John - your cards looked great 😎
Very happy with the end result and good communication throughtout. Just a small thing but I was told a delivery date and then had a phone call to say it would be delayed, only for the cards to arrive on the first promised date!
Helpful Report
Thanks for your feedback Julie. We like to be honest with our clients and if we think there is a possibility your cards would not have left on time, it is only right to keep you in the loop. We pulled out all the stops and I’m happy to say we got your cards out on time, but appreciate we should have called you with the good news and kept you updated. Important feedback (thank you) and it will help us to tweak our processes and to do better 🙂
Great cards, good service, reasonable quite too! Have used The Plastic Card People to produce membership cards for my club for the last 4 years and they are always spot on!
Helpful Report
Delivery was little late but quality of work is great. Definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Thanks for your feedback Islam. We lost a production day due to the bank holiday weekend and advised 10-14 working day turnaround with dispatch happening on the 13th day. But, we will always look for ways to speed up our service and appreciate your honest feedback... and recommendation 🙂
We have been using The Plastic Card People for a few years now and each transaction has been very straight forward and the cards excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Great service from the start. Highly recommended and will certainly use again! Thank you very much from Rosie at Wales Ape and Monkey Sanctuary :)
The Plastic Card People 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks Rosie, we love your card ❤️
Thank you for our gift cards! it was very easy to order and customer service is in high level, our products look brilliant and we are proud for our customers to receive them.
Helpful Report
The Plastic Card People is rated 4.98 based on 178 reviews