PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 710 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd
4.9
Based on 710 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01429 281 789

Email:

enquiries@prsalonsupplies.co.uk

Location:

12 Enterprise House
Thomlinson Road
Hartlepool
TS25 1NS

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service when I order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service ! Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery and great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and good communication when I needed an answer to a query. Speedy delivery. Returning customer and will return again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast speedy delivery.. brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and correct item delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast despatch fast delivery with dpd... I use this company everytime to despatch hair products to my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always buy my hair care products from PR Professional. Quick delivery, good costumer service. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The phone was answered by BBC someone who advised they were not customer service trained . They had no knowledge of the Products and has to keep leaving me holding to find the answers. They recommended the wrong products so I now have to send them all back. Such a pity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good a speedy delivery of the product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time ordering, super fast delivery, only ordering for at home use but it’s the best quality product I’ve used in years, will always recommend and will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selection good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, always prompt delivery and very good prices. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely customer service and very quick delivery. I'll be using your company again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 710 reviews