PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01429 281 789

Email:

enquiries@prsalonsupplies.co.uk

Location:

12 Enterprise House
Thomlinson Road
Hartlepool
TS25 1NS

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use webpage, fast delivery, got my items plus delivery for a lot less than highstreet prices, definitely use again, Thanks.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with range of products available. Website was easy to navigate and service was simple and delivery quick. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product - speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with your service. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery Thankyou Best powerful hair dryer I have ever had
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast, good pricrs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived really quickly. Great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery of my items, kept me informed all the way throughout would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using this company for over 5 years and always very satisfied with service. I highly recommended Laura
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
good products, delivery could be cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt next day delivery , wouldn’t go anywhere else for hairdryers , thanks guys .
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD SELLER
Posted 1 month ago
my perm arrived very quickly and I was impressed by that. However the cardboard box was a bit damaged so I think it could be better packed as it contains perm solutions which could have leaked out if the damage had reached the plastic bottles etc. Also perm solution could be a problem to someone with very sensitive skin.
Posted 1 month ago
PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 554 reviews