pretty pickled Reviews

5.00 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pretty pickled
Read pretty pickled Reviews
pretty pickled 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Lucy
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Fiona
pretty pickled 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Amy Nguyen
pretty pickled 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Laura
pretty pickled 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Alyce Wells
pretty pickled 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Emily
pretty pickled 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Leah
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality jumper and embroidery - gets lots of compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The original jumper is lush! So comfy and a lovely soft material. Perfectly sized and love that the material is sustainable. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Full of Snacks bag, can confirm it carries many snacks, very useful for long train journeys. Freak customer service from Ailidh when the first parcel got lost in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sweaters are awesome - great quality and fit really well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my “let it Brie” sweater and my tote bag I purchased! The material is so soft and cosy and the tote bag is the perfect size for shopping! Quick and efficient delivery! Thank you 😊 I must add that the pickles I ordered alongside the sweater and bag are fantastic…x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality, funky bag delivered in pretty packaging within a couple of days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality sweater! I was kept updated with Ailidh throughout when the order was delayed due to supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my t-shirt. I'll definitely buy another!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience from order to delivery. A really great product, high quality and matches the description perfectly. From packaging to communication I think pretty pickled is fab. Thanks again x
pretty pickled 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of garments is amazing, packaging is eco friendly so that's a bonus !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the t-shirt I ordered for my sister! Great quality and looks awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a gift but I've shown her a photo as it needs to be sent outwith UK and she is already very excited as it is very her
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't share photos because presents but such amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my jumper and bag! The material is so high quality and good for the environment too! Thanks again x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Someone came into my work in the gyoza sweatshirt so I immediately jumped on and bought the snack tee absolutely love it and love my clothes oversized so the sizing options are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't wait to use my new bag!! Great quality and very unique! #shopsmall
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my jumper and tote - the jumper is by far the softest sweater I own!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the Forever and Ever, Ramen tee for myself and the Gyo Away sweater for my girlfriend. Both are so soft and comfortable! The designs are so fun and they're just really enjoyable to wear - good sizing. I've already got my eye on the Hot Stuff sweater!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best and most comfy sweater you could ever dream of. Gorgeous colour. Perfect oversize fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five stars all round! I ordered a jumper for my sister's birthday - the wonderful design and fab designs made it an absolutely winner! Just need to decide what to get for me... :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pretty pickled is rated 5.00 based on 110 reviews