pretty pickled Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pretty pickled
Read pretty pickled Reviews
pretty pickled 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Sophie
pretty pickled 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Tom
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Hannah
pretty pickled 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Gordon Foley
pretty pickled 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Anonymous
pretty pickled 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Sara
pretty pickled 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Grace
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is hard to describe just how soft this T-shirt is. Amazing quality, a great fit and so comfortable!
Posted 4 days ago
Love it nearly as much as I love guac!
Posted 4 days ago
I recently won the ‘Full of Snacks’ tote in a giveaway and have been thoroughly impressed by the quality of the tote. It’s also huge and will definitely hold a load of snacks! I’ll be recommending Pretty Pickled to friends not only for the quality of the items (and the puns) but also because of its sustainable practices! Thanks again for the tote and snacks x
pretty pickled 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Ailidh was very helpful with organising a little note to surprise my girlfriend as the order was a gift. Very comfy t-shirts and well fitting!
Posted 4 days ago
Just wow 😊 Really great quality shirt with a stitched logo rather than a pressed one. felt very comfortable just when trying for size. I loved the bag as well, ideal size and great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality with plenty of cute designs!
Posted 1 week ago
Super happy! Items were sent really quickly and beautifully packaged in compostable packaging which is a HUGE plus for me! I bought T shirts and a jumper all really comfy and fit well, the jumper is so soft and cosy. The designs are so fun, can't wait to wear them out! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional quality clothing from a wonderful little company! Housemates and colleagues were jealous of the ‘gherkin from home’ T-shirt and have since kitted themselves out too :)
pretty pickled 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The comfiest sweater there ever was! Thank you so much ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
The fit of the t-shirt was perfect! I was a bit worried about getting the right size as most unisex T's I've tried in the past have been a strange fit for a guy and have had to return. But it was true to the sizing guide! Looks and feels high quality, love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So soft and such good quality! I buy a lot of white t-shirts and this is my new fave. Planning to buy a sweater when payday rolls around too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This brand has everything! Sustainable food-pun clothing and accessories of the highest quality. The order process was so simple and delivery super fast - what more could you want! Ailidh has knocked it out of the park in developing an amazing brand.
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery and wonderful quality. Delighted with my sweatshirt and t-shirts. Thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite possibly the softest tee shirt I’ve owned! Love the design and the quality is seriously top notch—will order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order (t shirt and bag) arrived really quickly in cute packaging. High quality material used for both and super cute designs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our ramen tees arrived promptly, and as well as being great quality and having a fun design, the fit was true to the sizing guide. Would definitely order more pieces in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality t shirts with v cute slogans. I got Gherkin From Home - priceless!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both pieces are SO soft! The size guide was also very helpful for finding the right fit for me. So chuffed with my order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m over the moon with my order! The sizing is great (nice and roomy) and the quality feels really good. I can’t wait to use our bag! So much room for snacks!! Everything is packaged so beautifully and the additional pickles are such a cute extra. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new t-shirt - so soft and cute! Arrived super quickly and with a lovely personal note from Ailidh.
Posted 2 weeks ago
pretty pickled is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews