PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,234 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyOnline.co.uk
Read PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

About PharmacyOnline.co.uk:

Registered UK online pharmacy & doctor service. Providing a wide range of over the counter products & prescription medicines as well as offering free online Doctor consultations for a variety of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 952 5918

Email:

hello@pharmacyonline.co.uk

Location:

75 Kilbowie Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time using Pharmacy online. The website is easy to use and follow. Despatch very quickly and fast delivery
Posted 27 minutes ago
Faultless as usual, delivered next working day. If only the rest of the online shopping universe was this reliable
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant customer service.. stepped up when I needed medication quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I'm pleased
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed at the speed of receiving the medication after completing the medical questionaire.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the straight forward ordering and fast delivery of my medicine very happy.I would recommend using this online pharmacy
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two products, notified me I could only have one of them, but still charged me for both. They have now refunded the full cost, and apologised that it slipped through the cracks.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, very easy to use, competitively priced and prompt dispatch.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, verysatisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional team They ask the right questions about your health. Not to personal but enough about the medication you need. And if you need any help or questions you want to ask they there to help. I have had no problems using there service and I will be using them again. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient company to deal with, product arrived promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient and reliable service.
Posted 4 days ago
Did exactly what they said they would do.
Posted 4 days ago
The best one
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant easy to use service, thanks again!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent trouble free service.
Posted 1 week ago
PharmacyOnline.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,234 reviews