PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,429 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyOnline.co.uk
Read PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

About PharmacyOnline.co.uk:

Registered UK online pharmacy & doctor service. Providing a wide range of over the counter products & prescription medicines as well as offering free online Doctor consultations for a variety of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 952 5918

Email:

hello@pharmacyonline.co.uk

Location:

75 Kilbowie Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product arrived on time, well packed. Easy to use the online service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service and correspondence quick and easy and treatment started within 48 hours. For the first time in two years my acne is under control and I feel more confident and even though I’m still wearing masks daily (work) it’s so improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
You deliver quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
It is safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I felt that i was tricked / misled by Pharmacy Online, where they show you a box of 100 Tablets of Colchicine, with a price of £17.99 alongside the box. And it's not until you've actually paid your money, and checked out, that they confirm your order is actually for just 12 tablets, and not the box of 100 tablets that they show you in their advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These are the best company for buying my sumatriptan as they even deliver on a Sunday by dpd can’t recommend them enough x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Once you shop with pharmacyOnline it’s quite easy and satisfying to make a second order,happy with shopping here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you will be using you again brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Service and very discreet In all parts of the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to use, and my order was processed and sent out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent! 10/10 quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Correct product delivered as promised will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Much cheaper than other providers. I ordered 10mg by mistake but that's fine as I can double it if required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and links to your gp
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use, and feels “safe”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery,good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery , shall order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, intuitive process, confident purchase and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PharmacyOnline.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,429 reviews