PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyOnline.co.uk
Read PharmacyOnline.co.uk Reviews

About PharmacyOnline.co.uk:

Registered UK online pharmacy & doctor service. Providing a wide range of over the counter products & prescription medicines as well as offering free online Doctor consultations for a variety of conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 952 5918

Email:

hello@pharmacyonline.co.uk

Location:

75 Kilbowie Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a frequent traveler between Zimbabwe and England. My last subscription from my Doctor in Zimbabwe for a possibly life saving prescription of a drug to suppress a permanent threat of an infection from a damaged lung was about to expire because my visit had been unavoidably extended and because of lack of access during Covid I had given up on obtaining another prescription from the NHS. No worries! PharmacyOnline came to the rescue and after completing a very user friendly application, the required medication arrived within -days. AR (aged 89).
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service at competitive prices
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived after 3 days. Very small package for the price
Posted 1 day ago
Great and quick online process. Got my medication confirmed and sent to me within days.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and quickly delivered
Posted 1 day ago
Really great service, fast and easy purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Site easy to your and good price
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased to be able to buy Paracetamol in sensible quantities instead of the small amounts allowed by most other outlets. Delivery was prompt, if a bit pricey.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, With living in small village and no doctors surgery, very difficult to contact GP to obtain prescription due to appointments not available. Thank You for your assistance in giving me prescription, will certainly use online pharmacy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy and straightforward process. Fast delivery, definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Great experience to have a deal with pharmacyonline. After placed the order next day received it. Super quick service
Happy with it and will do more orders when needed

Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the company, it sorted out my problem in few days after applying the cream
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with the service, and will certainly be ordering items of you again
Posted 4 days ago
I would have given 5 🌟 if I had been informed my order had been dispatched. Apart from this very good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order and the delivery service was first rate
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, efficient, helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
I'm satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Easy site to use.
Posted 5 days ago
efficient service and easy to use website
Posted 5 days ago
nice and simple to order from

B JONES
Posted 5 days ago
PharmacyOnline.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 893 reviews