North Valley Composites Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend North Valley Composites
Read North Valley Composites Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282677300

Email:

sales@northvalleycomposites.co.uk

Location:

Reedyford Road, Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how North Valley Composites made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product, delivery and customer service. I did alot of research on composite boards for gates and North Valley stood out from the rest for me. Very pleased with my choice and the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Sales staff really friendly, helpful. Composite boards really well wrapped and protected delivered next day. Brilliant service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I order a sample pack which arrived very quickly. The staff where very helpful and gave me good advice which I very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We asked for samples which arrived within 48 hours and we were very impressed with the product needless to say it will be on our gates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended .. Great value .. Excellent quality composite boards ..friendly helpful staff .. very prompt delivery
North Valley Composites 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ros at north valley couldn’t have done any more to resolve problem I had can’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot in company in every way. Helpful, quick, accurate, what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Great Product and Looks Great On The Large Sliding Gate, My Customer is Over The Moon, We Will Be Using More Of Your Boards , Regards Make 96..
North Valley Composites 5 star review on 18th August 2021 North Valley Composites 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gordon, These gates look terrific! Thanks for sending the pictures through! Thanks for the review and look forward to speaking to you again, Ros
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - came quick, great quality, service was excellent - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Neil. Really glad you were pleased with everything! Ros
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some grey composite boards to make fence panels and the result was very nice, we are very pleased. The boards themselves are double sided, unlike some of the samples I bought. The company itself was very nice to deal with, so would definitely recommend.
North Valley Composites 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dave, Thanks for taking the time to write this review and also send over a picture. They look fantastic...great job, love seeing how our boards are being used! If you need anything else, just give me a shout, Ros
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, but scratches easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
North Valley Composites is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews