North Valley Composites Reviews

4.8 Rating 48 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend North Valley Composites
Read North Valley Composites Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282677300

Email:

sales@northvalleycomposites.co.uk

Location:

Reedyford Road, Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how North Valley Composites made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
North Valley have proved to be exceptionally helpful clarifying my order and saved me from making any errors in submitting my order. I am very satisfied with the customer service I have recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the sample box and am delighted to note the quality of these composite panels. I'm interested in the greys and there are three shades to choose from. The colours, textures and grain patterns are visually pleasing and convincing. I'll have no hesitation in ordering my requirements as soon as my steel gate framework is complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality and brilliant customer service- arrived quickly without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, quality product, not the cheapest, but very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
E havnt go round to using it yet but quality is excellent when we have finished will send some pics thanks mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the sample of composite, will be making a purchase for the fabrication of our driveway gates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was exactly what was wanted and was as described. The supplied size was particularly convenient resulting in little by way of offcuts. Excellent and prompt delivery after order was given
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb customer service, products bought are of a very high quality. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy composite fence posts and boards.
North Valley Composites 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review and for sending through this picture! You've done a great job with this :) If you need anything else, you know where we are, Ros
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great fabulous delivery and fence board cool bit thank you much keep up again future contact you Many thanks Owain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will be making order soon thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product quality, superb personal contacts, very helpful and quick efficient delivery. just what you need. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality boards, great value and very quick delivery. Only negative was cost of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5+! Great contact, very onest and nice lady, always smiling👍 no issues at all. Will recomend anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having had part of my fence trashed in the recent storm, and having issues with my neighbours damaging my wooden fence - I was looking for something which contained recycled items and which was easy to install and would be of low maintenance. The items arrived very quickly - the inserts which you would normally use on a concrete post. I drilled and added to my wooden posts which had survived the storm. I simply then cut the composite panels to length and slotted them in place. It was a breeze. I was pleased with the finish and have ordered some more for another job in the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product excellent but req 2m lenths
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great comunication fast delivery, unfortunately two of the planks were damaged by the courier but to their credit two new planks were dispatched to me the next day, if only all online businesses ran so smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints. Delivery s per schedule, the product is as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice by staff, fantastic delivery time, will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service, easy to deal with and very good quality products. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
North Valley Composites is rated 4.79 based on 48 reviews