Mouth Ulcers Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,247 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mouth Ulcers Shop
Read Mouth Ulcers Shop Reviews

About Mouth Ulcers Shop:

The Mouth Ulcers Shop is a specialist online store developed for people who like myself suffer from uncomfortable mouth conditions that impact upon their quality of life. The most commonly experienced conditions in the UK adult population including gum disease (75-80%), mouth ulcers (20-30%) and dry mouth (15-20%). While the causes are often different and varied the conditions are themselves linked, so in simplistic terms once your oral health is compromised by one you are very likely to experience another. Professional guidance is therefore to treat the symptoms and where possible managing the underlying cause.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good service again from the Mouth Ulcers Shop. I highly recommend them
Posted 14 hours ago
Good short time to deliver products
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from this shop and good discounts also.
Posted 3 days ago
Great to order with, fast to deliver, does what it says on the pack...
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service is excellent. My mouth is always very dry and is worse at night. The adhesive tablets fix firmly at the gum margin andI strongly recommend both the product and the firm.
Posted 4 days ago
A good product, I have been diagnosed with tongue and throat cancer. One side effect of the radiotherapy is that your salvia is damaged and you have a very dry mouth especially at night. XyliMelts worked very well, especially at night.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. Well packaged and arrived promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Used 2 pkts an no more bleeding gums perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, Very glad to hear! Thanks for being a loyal customer. Many Thanks, Mouth Ulcers & Gums
Posted 6 days ago
Great service with quick delivery. Good price and pleasant product. Does help with nighttime dry mouth
Posted 1 week ago
Hello John, Thanks for taking the time out to write this review. I'm very glad to hear that everything was up to scratch with our service and of course the product itself! Many Thanks Mouth Ulcers & Gums Team
Posted 6 days ago
Always excellent service from the mouth ulcer shop . Have used them for years
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya, Thanks for speaking so highly of us, I do appreciate you being such a loyal customer. Many Thanks for this review, Mouth Ulcers & Gums Team
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Company, very swift service and brilliant product. Sure I wrote a review less terse than this a few weeks ago. )
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Glad to hear we are doing extremely well. haha sorry, we send out product reviews and then separately a company review, as we want to hear what customers like and dislike about certain products and the same for us as a company all neatly organised without it being a jumbled mess. We do appreciate you taking the time out to write a second review though! Many Thanks once again, Mouth Ulcers & Gums Team
Posted 6 days ago
very good service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use and ordering very simple. Bit slow with postage but will still use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service. Reliable if you are running out. Xylomelts are a lifesaver for a dry mouth..
Posted 1 week ago
I wouldn't be without them and always a reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hiya Liz, Thanks for the positive review, We wouldn't be without you either. Appreciate the review Mouth Ulcers & Gums Teams
Posted 1 week ago
I only gave 3 stars purely because they are so very expensive. I can't fault their delivery. When people have to buy very plain toothpaste because of a medical mouth condition, it's very unfair to overcharge like they do. I'm sure someone is making a great deal of money out of someone else's misfortune.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vera, Sorry to hear you are not happy with the price, if you allow me to explain for a second. For your purchase price of £8.19 per unit we are actually the cheapest store in the UK for Squigle Tooth Builder Toothpaste places like amazon and ebay are almost double. Due to it being quite a specialist product for sensitive teeth, has no sls, helps with dry mouth and mouth ulcers it does make it more expensive than the typical colgate toothpaste. Lastly I have to import it over from America so you can imagine the cost. Hopefully this explains it and shows we are actually quite competitive with pricing all things considered. Nevertheless glad to hear there was no issues with delivery and I do appreciate your business. Mouth Ulcers & Gums Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Fast shippong great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joan, Glad to hear it! Many Thanks, Mouth Ulcers & Gums Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Mouth Ulcers Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,247 reviews