MOUTH ULCERS & GUMS Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,412 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MOUTH ULCERS & GUMS
Read MOUTH ULCERS & GUMS Reviews

About MOUTH ULCERS & GUMS:

The Mouth Ulcers Shop is a specialist online store developed for people who like myself suffer from uncomfortable mouth conditions that impact upon their quality of life. The most commonly experienced conditions in the UK adult population including gum disease (75-80%), mouth ulcers (20-30%) and dry mouth (15-20%). While the causes are often different and varied the conditions are themselves linked, so in simplistic terms once your oral health is compromised by one you are very likely to experience another. Professional guidance is therefore to treat the symptoms and where possible managing the underlying cause.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and a nice price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, speedy service with long use by dates on products. Have been using the Mouth Ulcers Shop for many years and appreciate their helpful, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very handy to be able to buy my tooth brushes and toothpaste on the same website. These things I can't buy in the shops. Good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and decent discount on goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend them to everyone who has problems with their teeth. I cannot do without their mouthwash for gums and mouth ulcers and the double sided toothbrush really does work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this tongue scraper for a longtime and it's very effective. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These work really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and best price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good company to buy from delivery was very quick and packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and good service 😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sell the Squiggle sensitive toothpaste which is the best toothpast for people with Sjogrens or for 'chemo mouthing my experience. Cost effective from this website. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service. Ordered several times and never had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use these after being recommended by guys hospital. They really do help with my dry mouth problem. Got a bit of getting used to but fine now. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only toothpaste my daughter will use, arrived on time, packaged well, good value for money, will continue to buy from mouth ulcers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear website for ordering and efficient delivery of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived promptly as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with the product xylimelts but didn’t receive very good customer service after my last review given regarding out of date discount voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MOUTH ULCERS & GUMS is rated 4.77 based on 1,412 reviews