Milly's Reviews

4.9 Rating 141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Milly's
Read Milly\'s Reviews

About Milly's:

Working amongst our professional groomers, we‘ve combined 35+ years of experience into the development of our products - creating a brand that achieve award-winning results. We are careful about what goes into our recipes! We pride ourselves on using natural and naturally derived ingredients.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Milly's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milly's 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Caroline Moss
Milly's 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Ruth Upson
Milly's 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Samantha Crowther
Milly's 5 star review on 27th March 2022
Justine Haworth
Milly's 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Emma Scott
Milly's 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Richard Baldwin
Milly's 5 star review on 8th February 2022
Jade Bennett
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely product,at the moment Ragnar doesn't seem to be itchy. So here's hoping it helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Love the Rhubarb Shampoo. Favourite provider for liquid products. Super fast delivery. Thanks Milly’s!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a dog groomer and currently looking for a new shampoo provider, so thought I’d try Milly’s for the first time. Delivery service was excellent and extremely fast. The quality of the shampoo is great, dogs coats feel very clean and shiny, creates good lather and rinses well. The downside is I ordered 2 different shampoos and unfortunately the scent in the aloe and oatmeal shamooo is non existent (I didn’t notice on the description saying that it’s non scented) which was very disappointing. The rhubarb and plumb scent is ok but unfortunately reminds me of a cleaning product rather than a lush shampoo. So all in all great quality shampoo, disappointing smells.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I used the Shedding Mud today on two shorthaired, double coated dogs. The instructions were simple to follow and it only added 5mins to my usual bathing time. It was easy to apply and massage into the dogs coat, I started the application from the top of the dog’s head and worked my way round the rest of the body and legs. Both dogs really loved the massage as I worked the mud right down through the hair and into their skin. It rinsed away easily leaving no staining (one was a white dog) and I followed the treatment with my usual shampoo and conditioner. Lots of hair removed from the plug-hole which was my aim. I am teally happy to be able to offer this as an add-on service to my clients.
Milly's 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Since using Milly’s I have had people say that their dogs smell beautiful x
Milly's 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products - love the scissor spray.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using milly’s for 3 years now, I couldn’t recommend a product highly enough. The whole range is fantastic. Smells, foaming, cleaning the coats very well it’s cut down my drying time!! Keep up the good work Ryan and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery service. Love the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product s and very fast service will definitely use again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were introduced to Milly’s fabulous products by a professional dog groomer who swore by using it! We couldn’t agree more! The cucumber & Melon shampoo is divine and leaves my dog’s coat & skin healthy, shiny and smelling wonderful. Best of all it is all natural with no nasties!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shampoo and customer service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing shampoo. Smells lovely and dogs are squeaky clean. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with all we ordered from Millys. We have been looking for a new shampoo for our salon for a while and have definitely found it in Millys . The customer service was spot on too will definitely be ordering again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a bit unsure as some reviews said didn’t lather up too great but I disagree! Ordered five different scents for my salon and love them all, I personally like that they smell clean and fresh but not overpowering. And bring the coat up beautifully for styling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always love millys products being a dog groomer it’s very important to me to be using top quality products on the dogs I groom and that is exactly what I get with millys and it all smells so good the dogs smell gorgeous after 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery! The shampoo smells amazing and leaves her coat really soft and the ear cleaner works brilliantly! Will definitely be buying again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery the shampoo Is great long lasting fragrance and love that the products are all natural I only use natural products in my salon and Milly’s is the most reasonably priced I have found
Milly's 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Milly's is rated 4.90 based on 141 reviews