Memories By Mel Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Memories By Mel
I purchased the blanket for my step daughter who recently lost her mum. The service was very fast and the blanket is amazing quality, the pictures look amazing. She absolutely loves it and takes it everywhere with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy customer! Mel offers a great service for anyone looking for that extra special, memorable gift- it only took 4 days to be designed, processed and delivered. I would definity recommend Memories By Mel- 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing blanket and very emotional seeing it all put together x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, couldnt be more happier with my memories blanket and i will be ordering more. Would highly recommend also fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The blanket was amazing the pictures was such quality copies couldn't fault a thing , speedy delivery, would defiantly order from them again:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very cute and soft! A perfect gift for a family member. Thank you so much I have been recommended in your brill wee business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Blanket not as thick as expected but a very good size a little disappointed with some of the pictures as they are a little dark and blarred and would have preferred to be contacted prior to it being made to inform me of this and give me the chance to alter/amend any issues prior to printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with both blankets! Will be ordering more for Christmas presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely over the moon with my blanket,pictures are very clear and it's good quality thankyou so much I love it x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Memories By Mel is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews